1. Reviews Page 1 - Cottelli Plus Size Wet Look and Lace Peek-a-Boo Merry Widow Bustier Set

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars9 reviews

      Our Price
      €34.95

      Complete the look:

      Please select from the options below:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm UK time on weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote the order code.

      1. Cottelli Plus Size Wet Look and Lace Peek-a-Boo Merry Widow Bustier Set

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Cottelli Plus Size Wet Look and Lace Peek-a-Boo Merry Widow Bustier Set 9 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      889%
      4 star
      00%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      111%
      1. Cottelli Plus Size Wet Look and Lace Peek-a-Boo Merry Widow Bustier Set
      2. Cottelli Plus Size Wet Look and Lace Peek-a-Boo Merry Widow Bustier Set

        Our Price
        €34.95
        Please select from the options below:

    1. Beautiful Sexy Gorgeous

      Reviewed: 20 August 2020 by Scrayon7, a Straight Engaged Male

      I bought this outfit for my OH who would not normally wear this type of thing opting for more girly options normally.

      The service and delivery provided by LH exceptional as ever. Discreetly packaged and in very good time.

      On opening the box I found the costume in nice bright packaging, it certainly looked like a quality item.

      When I presented the item to my OH we both had a good look over the outfit whilst it was laid out on the bed. And I certainly liked what I could see and could not wait for my OH to try it on. I could tell, however, she was uncertain.

      I left her to try the outfit on as I didn't want to put any unnecessary pressure on her as if she didn't like it that would be fine.

      She called me in and oh wow she looked stunning. And I could tell she felt beautiful wearing the outfit.

      The lace is well made and together with the wet look looks and feels amazing. My OH stated how comfortable it felt on and it certainly looked amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      High-quality sexy outfit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Beautiful sexy outfit.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beautiful

      Reviewed: 03 December 2019 by Dee Jaye, a Bisexual Single Female

      Lingerie such as this garment is a just about impossible to find for a size 30 woman. But Cottelli seems to know large women like myself like looking and feeling sexy just like every other woman out there. And this lacy Peek a Boo Merry Widow does the job and then some.

      If I could I would rate this 15 stars on the sexy scale.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit is perfect.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A well fitting garment that makes me feel just like the sexy woman I am.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great corset

      Reviewed: 02 November 2019 by Stevebear, a Gay Married Male

      This corset is fantastic. You should have seen my husband's face when he came home from work and I was in this corset and stockings. Wow!

      Full marks, it feels wonderful and as a curvy man it fits my manboobs beautifully. The suspenders are a great length and it makes me feel so sexy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fit and the feel of it on my body.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent style, great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 08 September 2019 by Karen22, a Straight Married Female

      Very good fit, the material has a nice feel against the skin, my husband thought I looked awesome in it, the peek-a-boo bra was a nice surprise.

      I'm 5ft 9ins and the body is a perfect fit for me, others I have tried (not from Lovehoney) are always to short in the body which is a real turn off but this one fits me very nicely.

      Would recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good fit.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In love

      Reviewed: 25 June 2020 by LisamarieDB, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I was sceptical, as I’ve ordered things before from Lovehoney and the sizes have been all over the place.

      For reference, I am 5ft 11”, female, size 22-24, large bum, thighs and belly. Size 44E boobs.

      I sized up on this and was so happy that it was a little big. But the clasp back makes it perfect. It fits the length of my body, covering my stomach. I am so happy with this item and can’t wait for my man to see me in it. I felt amazing, sexy and confident with it paired with new knickers and stockings.

      I can’t wait to purchase more from this range.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing. My favourite.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Really love

      Reviewed: 04 June 2020 by Bev167, a Straight Married Female

      I loved the look and feel and the way it looked over my bum.

      The peek-a-boo my husband really enjoyed. For me being a bigger lady I just wished that it was a little longer, so all my belly was covered. Sadly I didn't feel so sexy, so I returned in exchange for something else.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace and feel against my skin.
      Cons
      The length.
      Bottom line
      It's a good 9/10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Horny plus size girl

      Reviewed: 08 October 2019 by clonetrooper28, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Wow, I bought this for my girlfriend and sent it too her without her knowing, we opened the box together and she loved it.

      She went straight upstairs to put the G-string on, cover her nipples and slip into the Merry Widow. She looked fabulous, telling me she felt very sexy.

      Well done, Lovehoney, my girlfriend thinks you have the best plus size range.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Excellent information on size.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike but maybe packaging could be better.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 11 May 2019 by misstinx, a Straight Engaged Female

      This outfit made me feel super sexy for my other half.

      Being on the larger side has put me off dressing sexy before however, this outfit has made a new me in the bedroom. The peek-a-boo bra is fab if you love nipple play. I highly recommend this product.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel and look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect for getting hot under the collar.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pretty but overpriced

      Reviewed: 31 July 2020 by Em04, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this as an anniversary surprise and, although it's undeniably pretty/sexy, I was really disappointed with the quality of the item.

      It's incredibly flimsy and I'm not sure why it cost £29.99 - the leather look part is a really thin, slightly shiny material that wrinkles when worn.

      Was expecting a more sturdy PVC style fabric based on the price. So yeah, pretty but not very good quality and definitely not worth the money.

    2. Overall Rating
      2 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The lace is pretty.
      Cons
      The quality of the fabric - too thin and cheap.
      Bottom line
      Pretty but poor quality.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes