1. Reviews Page 1 - Mini Anal Douche Travel Kit 30ml

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars18 reviews

      Our Price
      €16.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 170 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 4758.

      1. Mini Anal Douche Travel Kit 30ml

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Mini Anal Douche Travel Kit 30ml 18 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      844%
      4 star
      950%
      3 star
      16%
      2 star
      00%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Mini Anal Douche Travel Kit 30ml
      2. Mini Anal Douche Travel Kit 30ml

        Our Price
        €16.95

    1. Great for beginners

      Reviewed: 23 June 2019 by JustAnotherHoney, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I had never used a douche prior to this, but it is so easy to use.

      The attachment is also very helpful, so it doesn't feel like it's rocketing up in there. It's a great size, so you can hole it in your hand comfortably without worrying about dropping it because of its weight.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and attachment.
      Cons
      Colour.
      Bottom line
      A great douche.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great little douche

      Reviewed: 05 March 2017 by Jizz Monkey, a Straight Married Male

      I eventually bought two of these (one for me and one for the OH).

      They're great and the little travel bag is a good idea (though maybe a little small).

      We use this for anal play - to make sure all is tidy and there are no surprises when the fun starts!

      I can't sing this item's praises enough. It's great that it's so small, it's travel friendly, and most importantly, it works!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, nice colour, travel bag is a good idea!
      Cons
      Can't think of anything.
      Bottom line
      Great little douche.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Small, effective, clean and fresh

      Reviewed: 17 February 2015 by Two's Company., a Bisexual Engaged Female

      Myself and my partner love anal play, so I initially ordered two of these, one each.

      Delivery was quick. Upon opening the package, these neat douches didn't look too threatening to a couple who had never used them before.

      I was eager to try this product out as I always feel a little paranoid when it comes to anal sex/play. As it was the first time, I used the douche over the toilet to be sure and filled it with lukewarm water. It worked brilliantly!

      Initially, it can feel a little sharp when you first insert, but is fine when you get used to it or add a little lube to make the process easier. Frankly, this product worked instantly, and after a couple of squirts with it, I felt fresh, clean and ready for some anal fun!

      During sex, I felt more comfortable the most secure I have ever felt that there wouldn't be any little accidents, it was great. My partner loved the fact I was less tense and was secure in the knowledge that I was completely clean down there.

      My partner (Male) was not overly comfortable using the product, even though he likes anal play too, and didn't like the sensation of the water being squirted, so he didn't use his douche again.

      I went on to purchase a third anal syringe to use for my vagina as I loved the product, and it works well for that too!

      It's great to have the option of using the douche as it is or with the attachment. Although I prefer it without the attachment as the water stream is more powerful, but it's good to have the choice!

      This product is easy to clean and comes with a small bag for storage or travel.

      All in all, I love this product and if I need to, I will be ordering it again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, compact, comfortable, does the job brilliantly.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      10/10.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Handy and travel size

      Reviewed: 09 November 2018 by Bustygirllife

      I bought this for when I’m travelling and I relax more knowing that I’m completely clean, it comes with a handy travel pouch for keeping things discreet (especially when going through airport security).

      It works great and just as well as a larger option I have at home making anal play much more fun all round.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and discreet.
      Cons
      The packaging was a little tacky but other than that I can’t complain.
      Bottom line
      A handy little travel companion.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice 'n clean

      Reviewed: 15 March 2015 by tigermeow, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a handy travel size and the handy pouch is discreet.

      This is a great tool that allows you to feel clean and ready to play. I found myself a lot more confident in the bedroom after using this tool.

      It is very easy to use and to clean and great for beginners and the more advanced.

      I'm unsure why there is another nozzle to add onto the top as I couldn't see what it was there for!

      I would recommend for all that want to do anal play!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Made me feel confident, great cleaning.
      Cons
      Unsure about why it has second nozzle.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant, an essential for anal play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Well worth the price to feel extra confident

      Reviewed: 07 July 2014 by scarab9, a Straight Single Male

      Great little product. I've been experimenting with anal play for a maybe a year on and off, but recently it's been introduced into a fairly new relationship so I thought that little extra case and effort to keep things clean would be a good idea.

      I looked at some of the other alternatives, and particularly if I'm staying at my other half's place I didn't really want the full size ones (paranoia about them falling out of my bag at work being part of it...). The size of this one is great, The bag is a good way to keep it hidden away and also clean in storage.

      My only very minor negative was an initial concern that (without using the other attachment) the 'point' is a little... well, pointy. But as long as your not careless inserting, or trying to use while on a bouncy castle or something, it's fine.

      I've always found the 'mess' feared by many newbies to anal play has never been much bother, but it's great to be that little bit more certain now my OH is involved too!

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, nice bag to store.
      Cons
      Slightly too 'pointy' but okay after initial caution.
      Bottom line
      Great. Get it! Well worth the price to feel extra confident.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice douche

      Reviewed: 03 January 2014 by JackG42705, a Gay Single Male

      Me and my boyfriend have one of these each which we use before having anal sex to ensure a fun and clean experience.

      This douche gave us confidence when having sex, knowing it would be clean.

      The bulb holds just enough water so it only takes 2-3 fillings to become clean for your partner.

      I would recommend this product for anyone wanting to take part in anal sex because it makes it a more hygienic experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The colours and size of bulb.
      Cons
      A bit uncomfortable without using lube.
      Bottom line
      Good douche and hygienic sex.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good

      Reviewed: 04 August 2009 by skyrocketbursts, a Straight Single Male

      I got this today and tried it a couple of times. The first time it was okay, the second time I had to release it - it seems that I'm feeling a little lighter and feeling generally better already.

      I don't know how many times you're supposed to do it but I know it's doing me some good.

    2. Overall Rating
      9 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size is good and it doesn't feel bad up the anus
      Cons
      The bulb is too small
      Bottom line
      I think it is very good
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Gets the job done

      Reviewed: 02 September 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is the first douche I've used and I do not regret it. While looking into douching I didn't know if it would work and which to buy. This was on sale at the time so I thought id try it, and I do not regret it.

      As a beginner, I may recommend something smaller as you are not used to the water in that area. But I do want to upgrade to something bigger now, that holds more water.

      But in saying that this douche holds a decent amount to get the job done, but it does take more as not as much water is held in it. The vaginal douche gets the job done too but is way harder and messier to use.

      Tip: best use lube before putting anywhere.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      Wish it was bigger and could hold more water.
      Bottom line
      Gets the job done but would recommend something bigger.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works really well

      Reviewed: 04 March 2019 by FluffyBunny69, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      When I first tried anal I was always scared of my partner finding something. But with the use of this douche, it has helped my self-conscious a lot and has made me a lot more confident when doing anal.

      When first getting into douching I read a lot of articles that it was bad for you, but once I started douching more often and learning as I went a lot I realised that it isn't as bad as it seems. When I bought this product I thought I would use the vaginal part often but I don't, I have used it before and it works very well.

      (If you are wondering what douching feels like. It literally feels like water coming out, but nothing of discomfort. It was scary the first time I tried it because I didn't know what to expect but once you've got past the first anticipation it goes well after that :) good luck).

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice colour, safe to use and comes with a nice bag.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good for the price as a beginner. I will upgrade to a large one later.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works well, easy to use

      Reviewed: 24 November 2017 by Sara-1965, a Straight Married Female

      I bought one of these to help avoid any surprises during anal play.

      I find the best way to use it is sitting on the toilet with warm water in the sink or bidet within reach, and to insert the spray tip and leave it inside, while repeatedly filling the bulb and squirting the narrow nozzle through the hole in the middle.

      Each time the narrow tip is removed the water is expelled through the wider nozzle which is still in place. Pulling it gently downwards helps more water drain.

      It is easy to see when the water is running clear and then it's time to stop.

      Waiting 30-60 minutes before starting to play is best, as squirting might act like an enema and trigger needing to move the bowels (then you may need to douche again), and also the natural lubricant mucus inside the rectum to help motions be expelled will have chance to build up again.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small, discreet, easy to use, effective.
      Cons
      The storage pouch is a little too small.
      Bottom line
      Does the job very well.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. An anal essential

      Reviewed: 06 March 2015 by Never know, a Straight Single Female

      I am new to all things anal so this includes douching. I purchased this small travel size one as I liked that it came with a storage bag and was small so thought it would not be too much to start off with.

      I'm pleased I started off small. I thought if I like it I can always move on to a bigger one, but the thought of squirting over 200ml of water up my bottom to start with was a bit of a daunting prospect. I thought 30ml was a bit more manageable. After all, I can always just refill the bulb and give myself a couple more squirts till I feel clean.

      I followed the instructions and the videos on LH as well as tips from the forums. I filled a sink with warm water and filled the bulb. I used some anal lube to ease insertion - first timers, I found this a must! - popped in the nozzle and squeezed the bulb. It took me a while to get the right technique and to realise that if I let go of the bulb whilst it was still inside me it just sucked all the water back up again! So make sure you keep squeezing the bulb until you have removed the nozzle from your bottom.

      I'm not too sure what I was expecting to then happen, but I was more expecting the water to drain out rather than what I actually had to do, and that was push the water out as if I was doing a poo. This felt really odd and an experience I can't really say I enjoyed. But I must admit, once I was done I felt a whole new kind of clean!

      A quick note about the packaging. It's tacky, busy and nasty. Throw it straight away, you don't need it as it comes with a storage bag. Brilliant! Although the bag is just slightly too short for the douche. The end of the nozzle sticks out the top ever so slightly, which bugs me as just a couple mms would be all the bag needs!

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small size, handy storage, anal essential.
      Cons
      Bag not big enough.
      Bottom line
      This douche gives a whole new meaning to clean.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Functional even for those non-sexual times

      Reviewed: 05 March 2014 by GoodTimesWales, a Straight Married Male

      We bought this as an addition to our collection with various intentions.

      It's got it's use for preparing prior to anal sex but it's probably been used more for a support for clearing constipation and other times when a clean out was required.

      The build and bag are really well thought through, although the nozzle on the attachment does come lose, and this needs special attention before use to make sure it's secure.

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great functional product.
      Cons
      Nozzle cap unscrews and needs attention before use.
      Bottom line
      Works as intended.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great toy for pleasure!

      Reviewed: 28 June 2008 by samwhise

      A great start to enemas

    2. Overall Rating
      8 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The simplicity, and perfect size!
      Cons
      It can't hold 3 quarts, but what enema bulb can!
      Bottom line
      Its a great started enema kit
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very portable and easy to use.

      Reviewed: 06 October 2015 by m_dub, a Straight Single Female

      This product is sufficient for my needs, and it makes traveling with easy. It's lightweight and the bag it comes with is a nice addition. It hardly takes up any space or weight when packing with other toiletries. The additional nozzle has a tendency to close on itself, so make sure that you adjust it if that starts to happen. It is a very gentle and pleasant application once inserted. I do recommend a dab of lube before using.

    2. Overall Rating
      7 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gentle application of water, and easy to travel with.
      Cons
      The additional nozzle doesn't always seal, some air tends to shoot up.
      Bottom line
      7 out of 10. A few design flaws, but is perfect for travel.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 18 | next
    Return to main Mini Anal Douche Travel Kit 30ml page