1. Reviews Page 1 - Anal Beginner's Realistic Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars84 reviews

      Sorry! This product has been discontinued.

      Please scroll down to see alternative products.

      1. Anal Beginner's Realistic Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Anal Beginner's Realistic Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch 84 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5869%
      4 star
      2226%
      3 star
      22%
      2 star
      22%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Anal Beginner's Realistic Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch
      2. Anal Beginner's Realistic Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch

        Our Price
        €24.95

        Sorry, sold out!

    1. Great starter toy

      Reviewed: 30 March 2019 by Kitsu11, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This is a great starting point for entering the anal toy world.

      It's not too big and it's easier compared to plugs and other anal toys which I've tried.

      The only small downside is you have to go through all the vibration types before it can be turned off. If that's not a big turn off.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's slim and comfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing. It's great!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic little toy to boost confidence.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Mrs loves it

      Reviewed: 26 August 2018 by tricky11, a Straight Married Male

      I bought one of these for my wife as a first anal toy.

      Usage and cleaning is explained elsewhere, so I will not repeat it all here.

      She absolutely loves this toy, particularly on setting 3, which buzzes like a mad thing. Not really for thrusting away, but she likes it the full way in whilst stroking her clit until she comes like a steam train.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not rock hard material. Plenty of speeds available.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      If you or your partner is looking for an anal toy... this should be it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for someone new to anal play

      Reviewed: 02 August 2018 by StephiLovesToys, a Straight Going Steady Female

      I have been using butt plugs and wanted to step up my game so I ordered this anal beginner's vibrator.

      The size is great, it's not to small but also not intimidating, so perfect for a good start. The material is very soft (jelly-like) and feels great, so do the vibrations. The toy offers a good selection of speed and vibration modes.

      It's totally worth the money if you want to start a new chapter and have some anal fun.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, perfect beginner's toy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money, love the size, material and vibrations modes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A handy drawer toy

      Reviewed: 10 March 2018 by AmyCD

      I bought this as my first step into vibrating anal play.

      It's a great length and girth to not be too intimidating but still giving you a satisfying feeling and then the built-in bullet with multi-speed is just a game changer especially if you've only used normal dildos previously. Need to order a bigger one now though.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and satisfying.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for entry level play as well as experienced.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great to get you started

      Reviewed: 23 May 2017 by lace21, a Bisexual Single Male

      Me and the OH wanted to get something to start us both off with anal and this looked perfect.

      Great size, the different vibrations are great, and overall it's a really good vibe to ease you into anal. Also fantastic for trying DP for the first time as the size is great for this as well.

      Overall, a great buy. It has helped us both to ease into anal. Good value for money and as always Lovehoney delivered in quick efficient time just what you want when you can't wait for your new toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for a beginner

      Reviewed: 02 January 2017 by Miss me, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Great little toy.

      Small but has a lot of buzz.

      For the price too it has been a great addition to our collection.

      Because the girth of this is small, I find it perfect to start off with in my ass, then my partner puts his amply sized penis in.

      Great also for clit stimulation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nicely priced and does what it says on the box.
      Cons
      There is nothing I would say is wrong with this little fella.
      Bottom line
      If you are looking for something to try that's not too expensive.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. We love it

      Reviewed: 04 December 2016 by cumingheremore, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Thanks, Lovehoney, for your discreet packing and fast delivery like every time

      I bought this to use on my boyfriend after a he hinted that he might be willing to give anal a try. Opening the box his eyes lit up watching me getting it ready.

      It's a very nice size and unintimidating for a first toy. Applying some water-based lube and it didn't take much to ease it in. It's very soft to the touch but firm enough that it doesn't bend out the way when putting it in.

      We've been using it for nearly a month now and it comes out almost every time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel, size, look.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for nervous beginners. He loves it .
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Loved the soft feel

      Reviewed: 11 July 2016 by dibdaab, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend loved the soft feel compared to the hard plastic vibrators usually sold. It was very powerful for the fact that it wasn't hard plastic, and had her screaming in pleasure minutes after inserting.

      It was the perfect size for her ass, not hurting her and the protrusion down the shaft stopping it from going too far.

      Probably the only niggle she had is it was too long at its length it did leave her feeling too full and uncomfortable.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel and power.
      Cons
      Too long.
      Bottom line
      Great for the price and better than harder plastic vibrators.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 29 June 2016 by Hyperman, a Bisexual Single Male

      When I received my item I was happy to see the packaging was discreet.

      I then decided to open it straight away and fell in love with it.

      It was a nice firm size. Love the colour. Easy for storing away. Very simple to put batteries in. Clear instructions. Great sensations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      So easy to slide it in. And love the vibes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      It's a must buy. Would recommend anyone to this item to self entertain.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Worth it just for the box, but also a great toy

      Reviewed: 21 May 2016 by starry_night

      The first thing I noticed about this toy was the most hilariously comic risqué image of a woman with apparently no butt crack. Seriously, it's worth it to get this just for the hilarity of the box!

      But then opening it, it is actually a really great toy. It's very good value for money. The size is perfect for a starter, it has a nice feel and the vibrations are really strong. I go through batteries like nobody's business, but then AA batteries are easy to find!

      For such a cheap toy, it has a great selection of speeds and vibration modes to help you get to just the right spot. Definitely worth it for someone curious about anal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great feel and strong vibrations. And the hilarious box.
      Cons
      Uses up lots of batteries (or maybe that's just me).
      Bottom line
      A really great starter toy, good value for money.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Secret vibrations in a shared house

      Reviewed: 19 November 2015 by Matt969, a Gay Single Male

      Well, I bought this product a few weeks ago as I'm new to receiving anal sex. I was sceptical at first when looking online but have been obsessed with this toy ever since it came in the post!

      I rushed to my drawer, got the lube and quickly decided to test it out. Oh my goodness, it was so easy! I thought that there would be a little discomfort at first but, due to the size being perfect for beginners, there was no problem at all.

      As my title suggests, I live in a shared house so I was after something more on the quiet side, but not weak. This product is very quiet as described online. I was highly impressed at the range of settings on this vibrator. The low is nicely teasing and the high setting is powerful and makes you want to orgasm instantly!

      This product has definitely helped me conquer my fear of anal play and I'm no longer anxious about the real thing. Would recommend to all thinking about experimenting back there!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and range of settings.
      Cons
      Something to hold may be nice, like balls maybe.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Love this toy

      Reviewed: 09 October 2015 by Nat13Xxx, a Straight Engaged Female

      I received this toy as a gift from my boyfriend a few months ago and it's by far my favourite toy.

      It's not too hard, making it feel amazing inside. The jelly-like body makes it feel more realistic, and it is a great looking toy (I have the pink one).

      It is very easy to use. You just press a button and there are many different vibration settings to use so it never gets boring.

      I find it very easy to achieve orgasm using this toy as it is the perfect size and girth. Although this toy is designed for anal, I find it perfect for vaginal use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Pretty, feels good, easy to use.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Multi-purpose fun

      Reviewed: 07 August 2015 by Daz66

      As usual, it was quick and discreet delivery from Lovehoney.

      Once unpacked, the size seemed nice. Once warmed up with a smaller probe, a liberal dose of maximum lube helped this slide in easily. It already felt good and then I switched on the vibes. OMG, did it feel good!

      It has also been a good general vibrator when we just empty the toy bag on the bed and have fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and shape.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Nice size, not intimidating.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good for beginner

      Reviewed: 01 July 2015 by _kate, a Straight Single Female

      My man has been talking about anal for a while and I've never given much thought to it let alone tried it, so purchased this as a warm-up to see how it feels!

      I was a little worried to begin with when ordering. However, when I received it I was quite surprised at how unintimidating it was! It is a fabulous colour, slim and doesn't look daunting at all! Obviously when I first tried it was a little uncomfortable but gets easier.

      As newbie to anal, however, I don't think it's that bad! I would definitely recommend to anyone who is new and wants to try it out!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice and slim. Pretty colour, good vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent for anal newbies.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Not bad at all

      Reviewed: 19 May 2015 by RockGod92, a Bisexual Single Male

      Been a bisexual male, this was a must-have for me. Portable, discreet and not overly intimidating.

      Although the packaging it came in could have been a bit smaller, nevertheless it was very discreet as usual.

      It's very sturdy as well, which allows for maximum pleasure. The vibrations are really strong, especially for a smaller product of its kind

      Absolutely would recommend to anyone who is looking to have that little extra fun in the bedroom. It's a brilliant product at a fantastic price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Discreet, quiet, very portable.
      Cons
      The product itself was superb.
      Bottom line
      Excellent start for anyone looking for more.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 84 | next
    Return to main Anal Beginner's Realistic Dildo Vibrator 5.5 Inch page