1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars699 reviews

      Our Price
      €22.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm UK time on weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 230 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 31343.

      1. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring 699 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      39657%
      4 star
      20429%
      3 star
      538%
      2 star
      213%
      1 star
      254%
      1. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring
      2. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring

        Our Price
        €22.95

    1. Great ring for both

      Reviewed: 22 September 2020 by Silver Fox PT, a Straight Going Steady Male

      I've always been kinda sceptical about cock rings, usually I used them like once or twice.

      So after seeing the amount of reviews for this one, I decided to give it a go. And man, it's so, so good. It really helps you keep that erection going and most of all, the lady loved it too while staying on top and doggy as well.

      Is simple to use (don't forget the lube, it's essential), love the feeling of the extra ring around the balls too and the vibration patterns are very good.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing negative to point out.
      Bottom line
      Best budget cock ring out there.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Harder for longer

      Reviewed: 09 September 2020 by climbingmike, a Straight Married Male

      Another top product from Lovehoney easy to put on in the moment and keeps you rock hard the Mrs loves it when I’m wearing it.

      The vibrations while a pleasant buzz for me and have a good range haven’t really done anything for her but the fact I last longer makes the difference.

      The bullet is easy to remove for cleaning.

      Overall couldn’t recommend this enough.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better sex.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      But it now.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. He won't need Viagra if uses this!

      Reviewed: 07 September 2020 by Wendylou, a Straight Married Female

      Excellent little toy - the vibrator on it's own is excellent - improved on this version by having 2 settings. This toy certainly keeps the slightly older gentleman going!

      Cheap and very good value. Quiet and discreet too.

      All in all our top toy. Would recommend to anyone. What more an I say?!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Works in different ways for both of us!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Every male should have one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 18 August 2020 by BarnsleyDean, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This ring is the first product that I have bought as a couple, this is so amazing for both me and my partner.

      It's so powerful and has a few different vibration settings and it's very small. The bullet is detachable, which is very handy.

      All round great product. Would highly recommend this to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Very compact.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Superb!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Works well and fits on easy

      Reviewed: 13 August 2020 by Dave84, a Straight Married Male

      I was a bit curious about buying this as not sure if it would work, but my wife asked me to try it on and it fitted really easily and also really easy to fit.

      And then we tried it out and it made mine and my partner's orgasm really intense.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy for and easy to use.
      Cons
      Works really well.
      Bottom line
      Highly recommend.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for both me and my partner

      Reviewed: 28 January 2020 by XXXldXXX, a Straight Engaged Female

      Did not know what to expect with using a cock ring before, however, it was amazing.

      Made sex 10 times better with different vibratrs and it rubbing on me as I was on top.

      I don't think it did too much for my partner, however, he said it was comfy to use.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibration whilst on top.
      Cons
      It hurt a little with the bar at front.
      Bottom line
      Amazing and definitely recommend to spice things up.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This goes a Liong way

      Reviewed: 01 January 2020 by LiongAng time, a Straight Married Male

      I have a small girth and low sex drive which is not ideal for my wife who on the other hand is always up for it and we've struggled to find a solution.

      We thought we'd give the Bionic Bullet a go and let me tell you it has been such a saviour as we've found something that fits me and get the job done for my wife. Obviously better than I've ever been able to do.

      5 stars no doubt!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Price, fit, outcome!
      Cons
      Wish it came in pink!
      Bottom line
      Bang on for the buck!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. LatinoHeat

      Reviewed: 25 November 2019 by LatinoHeat, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first sex toy I have bought and it is great!

      The cock ring fits great and holds my balls in place. My wife was scared to try it at first but she loved it. When on, the vibration is mostly on the base of my dick and I thought I would have felt it throughout. My wife loved using the bullet and she immediately got wet while using it.

      I would recommend this to any couple who wants to try out a sex toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well and held my balls in place.
      Cons
      Didn't come with battery.
      Bottom line
      Great first sex toy!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just the job

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by Ty ty, a Straight Engaged Female

      The cock ring works great as the ball loop keeps tightly in place. The vibrator isn’t the strongest but works to keep you alive and working.

      We had trouble with the vibrator due to leaving the batteries in and then goes funny, but after a clean all was sorted. We are happy and it’s kept going.

      All in all, it works great is right around you and will fit great around anyone

      Great packaging, great service and great delivery, great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrator and ball loop.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the price, good for anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for all

      Reviewed: 13 October 2019 by Sexslave69

      Recently ordered this cock ring as a replacement for a cheap one that died after just 5 mins. Was so excited to try it and it didn’t disappoint!

      First time we used it my lover put it on and I went on top! We chose a constant vibration and oh my it was fantastic. He could lie and watch me orgasm on top of him he was turned on so much that he came, I loved every second. We were keen to try it out again the next day in the same position and I orgasmed twice! I came so hard the second time it was the best orgasm I’ve ever had, blew my mind.

      Definitely suggest everyone should get one and have some bedroom fun! Enjoy

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing orgasms and a must-try.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loved it

      Reviewed: 06 September 2019 by Lindsey/Craig, a Straight Engaged Male

      We bought this as this my balls seem to hide when I'm erect, so I wanted something to keep them in their place.

      I put it on, switched the vibes on and fucked her...

      Wow, she had an amazing orgasm, different sounds, different facial expressions. I emptied my load right up her wet snatch. Bring on tomorrow. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. And the vibes.
      Cons
      Nothing at all. Amazing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 August 2019 by Captain sexy, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my wife bought this for our first couple sex toy.

      And well, well. Amazing isn't the word. My and my wife loved it and enjoyed every second of it while making love. The sensation felt unreal and my wife said it felt amazing when it vibrates on her clit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing to report.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first toy

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Scraffgar, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as my first sex toy to try out with my wife. It was amazing and we both enjoyed it. Easy to put on and felt great for both of us. I didn't find it uncomfortable, which I was worried about when I first saw it.

      Easy to change the battery and easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun for both of us, easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first-time toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great pleasure

      Reviewed: 23 July 2019 by Manitfeelsgood, a Straight Married Male

      Used this a few times now and love it! Easy to use and clean and feels great and the wife loves it too.

      Vibration modes are great I prefer the constant one to the others. It's stretchy enough for all sizes and doesn't feel too tight even after it's been on a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spot-on, get one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Cock Ring with Removeable Vibrator

      Reviewed: 29 May 2019 by hs1994

      My GF and I bought this on a deal and wow what a buy!

      The vibrations are really powerful, as the little vibrator packs a punch for its size. The different functions are a neat touch, but we found our preferred setting by clicking through and left it at that. My GF said she found it worked for her, but we both really liked that the vibrator is detachable so that it can be used for more precisely.

      For the guy, the ball loop adds a good level of intensity, and the vibrations travel through too.

      All in all a great product and really well priced, especially if you can get it on a deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibrations, good fit, love the removable vibrator.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product and well priced.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 699 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring page