1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars676 reviews

      Our Price
      €19.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:00 GMT

      Collect 200 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 31343.

      1. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring 676 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      38457%
      4 star
      19729%
      3 star
      518%
      2 star
      213%
      1 star
      233%
      1. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring
      2. Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring

        Our Price
        €19.95

    1. LatinoHeat

      Reviewed: 25 November 2019 by LatinoHeat, a Straight Married Male

      This is the first sex toy I have bought and it is great!

      The cock ring fits great and holds my balls in place. My wife was scared to try it at first but she loved it. When on, the vibration is mostly on the base of my dick and I thought I would have felt it throughout. My wife loved using the bullet and she immediately got wet while using it.

      I would recommend this to any couple who wants to try out a sex toy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well and held my balls in place.
      Cons
      Didn't come with battery.
      Bottom line
      Great first sex toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Just the job

      Reviewed: 20 October 2019 by Ty ty

      The cock ring works great as the ball loop keeps tightly in place. The vibrator isn’t the strongest but works to keep you alive and working.

      We had trouble with the vibrator due to leaving the batteries in and then goes funny, but after a clean all was sorted. We are happy and it’s kept going.

      All in all, it works great is right around you and will fit great around anyone

      Great packaging, great service and great delivery, great price.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The vibrator and ball loop.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Worth the price, good for anyone.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for all

      Reviewed: 13 October 2019 by Sexslave69

      Recently ordered this cock ring as a replacement for a cheap one that died after just 5 mins. Was so excited to try it and it didn’t disappoint!

      First time we used it my lover put it on and I went on top! We chose a constant vibration and oh my it was fantastic. He could lie and watch me orgasm on top of him he was turned on so much that he came, I loved every second. We were keen to try it out again the next day in the same position and I orgasmed twice! I came so hard the second time it was the best orgasm I’ve ever had, blew my mind.

      Definitely suggest everyone should get one and have some bedroom fun! Enjoy

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing orgasms and a must-try.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. She loved it

      Reviewed: 06 September 2019 by Lindsey/Craig, a Straight Engaged Male

      We bought this as this my balls seem to hide when I'm erect, so I wanted something to keep them in their place.

      I put it on, switched the vibes on and fucked her...

      Wow, she had an amazing orgasm, different sounds, different facial expressions. I emptied my load right up her wet snatch. Bring on tomorrow. xx

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything. And the vibes.
      Cons
      Nothing at all. Amazing.
      Bottom line
      Absolutely brilliant.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 30 August 2019 by Captain sexy, a Straight Married Male

      Me and my wife bought this for our first couple sex toy.

      And well, well. Amazing isn't the word. My and my wife loved it and enjoyed every second of it while making love. The sensation felt unreal and my wife said it felt amazing when it vibrates on her clit.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibrations.
      Cons
      Nothing to report.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My first toy

      Reviewed: 16 August 2019 by Scraffgar, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this as my first sex toy to try out with my wife. It was amazing and we both enjoyed it. Easy to put on and felt great for both of us. I didn't find it uncomfortable, which I was worried about when I first saw it.

      Easy to change the battery and easy to clean.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fun for both of us, easy to put on.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great first-time toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great pleasure

      Reviewed: 23 July 2019 by Manitfeelsgood, a Straight Married Male

      Used this a few times now and love it! Easy to use and clean and feels great and the wife loves it too.

      Vibration modes are great I prefer the constant one to the others. It's stretchy enough for all sizes and doesn't feel too tight even after it's been on a while.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Felt great.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Spot-on, get one.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Cock Ring with Removeable Vibrator

      Reviewed: 29 May 2019 by hs1994

      My GF and I bought this on a deal and wow what a buy!

      The vibrations are really powerful, as the little vibrator packs a punch for its size. The different functions are a neat touch, but we found our preferred setting by clicking through and left it at that. My GF said she found it worked for her, but we both really liked that the vibrator is detachable so that it can be used for more precisely.

      For the guy, the ball loop adds a good level of intensity, and the vibrations travel through too.

      All in all a great product and really well priced, especially if you can get it on a deal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibrations, good fit, love the removable vibrator.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent product and well priced.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hit her like a freight train

      Reviewed: 20 April 2019 by Reflex, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Hit her like a freight train.

      So as far as the vibrator goes, generally they take a little bit of time to load through and get up to speed, whereas this is pretty much instant. The selection of modes is impressive, of the options, I found the second one to be the most effective in my experience.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Mostly everything.
      Cons
      A bit tight.
      Bottom line
      A must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun

      Reviewed: 12 March 2019 by FunNSaucy, a Bisexual Other Female

      Had lots of fun from this cock ring. Used many times. Has to be one of my favourites to play with. Good stretch. Easy to Clean.

      Rubs in all the right places and easy to use. Love the vibration. Simple to replace Batteries too. Slipped about a bit but once you got spot it's fine.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Rubbed and vibrated great!
      Cons
      Slips about a bit. Can't really be helped.
      Bottom line
      Great purchase. Continue to use. Definitely would recommended.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Product

      Reviewed: 09 March 2019 by DBall, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Me and partner have used this frequently and we both love it.

      Easy to clean and maintain and the multiple vibration options make our time in the bedroom more exciting. Easy to use controls and comfortable on for both me and her.

      Would definitely recommend this if you're looking to start with toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Fits well and is very good.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Great product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great cock ring

      Reviewed: 05 February 2019 by MrRoberts, a Gay Single Male

      I got this vibrating cock ring to try with my wife. Wow, strong vibration, very stimulating made the wife very sexually sensitive with the vibrations rubbing off the bubbles on her clit.

      This is the first time we've tried love on it. We will definitely be trying more and experimenting with toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, vibrator, stimulation.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Super must-have.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rock hard

      Reviewed: 02 February 2019 by CheekyCJ, a Straight Married Female

      So safe to say my husband thoroughly enjoyed this addition first time of using a cock ring and it didn’t disappoint.

      At first, when I took out the box I was a little concerned how these little rings were going to fit however they are super stretchy and with the aid of lube slid straight on with immediate rock hard reactions.

      My husband loved the sensation of the vibrations and the feel it gave him. I loved his reaction and how well it performed for us both harder for longer reaching a great climax vibration all in the right places.

      The only thing to note don’t get carried away with deep hard thrusting the bullet is hard and can give you a bit of bruising.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different vibration settings.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great little powerful addition to anyone’s sex life.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Best Cock Ring

      Reviewed: 20 January 2019 by SecretlySeductivePair, a Straight Married Female

      I bought this for me and my partner to use. We’ve used cock rings in the past but nothing measures up to this one.

      First off it was so easy to get on with a bit of lube and both rings are stretchy enough to go where required. Secondly it made his cock ridiculously hard within seconds. Definitely an amazing by product of the ring! The different vibrating functions are another added bonus of this product.

      With it being so well made and the fact there was a ring around his balls too made it stay in place well too.

      Definitely recommend to anybody new to toys or wanting to spice things up!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Different functions.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for my partner

      Reviewed: 17 January 2019 by Janelle_damon, a Straight Engaged Female

      So my partner bought this for him to use on my birthday. He already has his genitals pierced and with this little thing it makes his cock rock hard and vibrates from base to tip.

      As you can imagine, his piercings do their work internally, but the added clitoral stimulation from the little bunny on this is amazing!

      Also with it having a ring his balls go through gives him more stability and pleasure when he gets in really deep.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic little toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 676 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Bionic Bullet 5 Function Vibrating Cock Ring page