This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Dildo 12 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars111 reviews

      Our Price
      €36.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 370 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 31436.

      1. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Dildo 12 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Dildo 12 Inch 111 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      9384%
      4 star
      1413%
      3 star
      33%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Dildo 12 Inch
      2. Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Dildo 12 Inch

        Our Price
        €36.95

    1. Wow, it's big

      Reviewed: 29 June 2019 by bladerider

      Recently I’ve wanted to see the wife stretched and take a bigger cock, and although she was a little reluctant at first, after buying some larger toys and having some great play and fun she now enjoys the experience.

      I ordered this without her knowing as a surprise gift. The day it arrived we had arranged to go out for lunch and to the cinema as I was finishing work early. When I got home she told me that a parcel had arrived for me. I told her it was a gift for her and opened it in front of her.

      In the 20 years we have been together I swear I have never seen her so “gobsmacked”. She said I hope your not hungry and let’s go try it now. She has never done anything like this before. So within 5 mins of it being opened, it was washed, lubed and finding its way into her wet pussy.

      It’s big, to be honest, unless experienced in these things perhaps a little too big for those just venturing out in large toys. It’s easy to hold when using it on her, and you can grip it well. It was a little large for her on our first attempt, and although we managed to get it in, she said it was a little uncomfortable. This did not deter using it later, though, when she took it fully. It’s a great toy. Not something we will use all the time, but a great addition to our collection. Thoroughly recommend to those that like "BIG".

      We did manage to get to the cinema, just.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, feel and how easy it is to hold and use.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent addition to your large toy collection.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. What the f**k

      Reviewed: 16 April 2019 by Bench, a Straight Married Female

      So I purchased this for my fiancée as I wanted to see her take a big cock. She chose this one over a few others due to colour. She didn't realise how big it was.

      It's a big heavy stretcher and it takes some time to get deep but a little bit of lube and this slides deep inside her juicy pussy.

      After I little while with this, I gave her the real thing. Holy cow, she was so loose it felt amazing.

      She won't let me use it to much because otherwise, she will want it every time because she likes it more than she's letting on.

      This big cock stretches her pussy beyond words, what do I stretch her with next!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      Packaging bit tacky.
      Bottom line
      Pussy-stretching monster.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome Orgasms

      Reviewed: 22 March 2019 by Maggie & Dave 1954

      My wife has wanted to go large for some time. She is such a naughty lady. 5’5” foot five tall and a picture of innocence, but she does love a nice big cock and has had a number of well-endowed gentlemen inside her pussy as she likes to play and I like to watch. So we initially got the black version of this amazing toy and are just now about to purchase this lovely purple big guy.

      We are new to Lovehoney and they have to be the best there is.

      Anyway, what can I say other than my wife’s pussy welcomed her first big boy inside with no problems when lubed up.

      It is initially intimidating in size and weight but as soon as you get a nice thrusting motion going it slides in and out of her very easily with room to spare and she cums big every time and squirts like crazy. A couple of towels are a must. This was the first sex toy we ever bought as she’s not into vibrators, but this she loves with a passion.

      She now has her eye on the Bunker Buster with a 10” inch girth. She’s a small lady with a big pussy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and girth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Delicious. Love to watch. She it buries it in deep.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMFG

      Reviewed: 24 January 2019 by Nice n Quik, a Straight Engaged Male

      We purchased this massive weapon as a bit of a laugh, some novelty fun in the bedroom. Upon receiving, my wife has had nothing but earthshaking orgasm after orgasm.

      The sheer size was daunting at first, but after some persistence and plenty of lube she managed to get most of it in. Came almost immediately.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feel of it. Flexible to allow variety of uses.
      Cons
      Nothing. Simply just perfect.
      Bottom line
      Not for faint of heart. Plenty of lube, but seriously a lot of fun.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Big Boy

      Reviewed: 14 December 2018 by Strech

      Mr got this as a surprise for Mrs for a little fun. When it first arrived it looked massive, but Mrs has always enjoyed a bit of vaginal fisting, so was up for the challenge.

      After warming up with smaller toys and Mr's cock, Mrs bent over. Mr applied lots of lube and teased the head at Mrs' eager slit. The smooth head popped in and Mrs moaned with pleasure. Slowly sliding more in, Mrs squirted in no time.

      This has been a regular toy for the last year, and Mrs is now training to take this in the back door.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Girth, texture.
      Cons
      A bit long for Mrs.
      Bottom line
      Great toy, regularly used.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. If you want an amazing orgasm, this is the one for you

      Reviewed: 10 November 2018 by Mrswiggins, a Straight Married Female

      This is my favourite toy to get out on special occasions. It has an extra wide girth and is great for deep penetration.

      The girth if this toy certainly leaves you feeling fuller for longer! The length is great and I have had an amazing orgasm every time I have used it. I also love the colour. Sometimes it is nice to have a toy that is not flesh coloured.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Especially the orgasm.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      100/5.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. 12-inch crystal jelly dildo

      Reviewed: 16 September 2018 by Tahls.101, a Straight Going Steady Female

      This dildo is designed for the more experienced ones who like to be stretched and satisfied to their limits.

      It's sure to make you cum to the max every time you use it and surely will not disappoint you in any way. Whether you use it alone or with your partner, it's great.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great way to make you cum no matter what.
      Cons
      Nothing, it's great!
      Bottom line
      Perfect for spicing up in the bedroom with different sizes.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Super size girth, wow

      Reviewed: 05 September 2018 by Lana Fire, a Straight Married Male

      This product and a few others arrived in a plain box. The inner smile I had when they were hand delivered made me wet. Like a child at christmas. I slowly unpacked my toys.

      The weight of the dildo made me quiver. It is firm but soft and has quite a degree of flexibility. Slight smell, not off-putting at all.

      I washed the dildo after warming myself up with some other products (Lovehoney of course.)

      Generous application of Lovehoney lube, which I can't rave enough about. Immense feeling of fulfilment. Amazing toy. Not for the faint-hearted. Pleasure and stretching. Always finish off a session with it. Satisfaction guaranteed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Softjelly feeling. Firm but flexible. Works in any position.
      Cons
      Nothing yet.
      Bottom line
      Deeply satisfying.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Give it a go

      Reviewed: 08 June 2018 by Him and hers, a Straight Married Male

      My husband bought me this as a surprise.

      I just say I was shocked when I saw the size of it. However, thought I’d give it a go. Lots of lube is needed but it feels great. The ridges give a wonderful sensation. He has just bought me the next size up. We haven’t tried it out yet though!

      Definitely worth buying and he really enjoys using it on me. However, did find that I couldn’t use it very well on my own.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Feel.
      Cons
      Not for solo use.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wonderfully Filling

      Reviewed: 01 January 2018 by Ashmodai

      This toy is absolutely, undeniably massive. It’s also quite flexible and not entirely hard, so even though the stretch is incredible, it doesn’t feel too brutal. Lots of lube is a must, but the results are breathtaking.

      The toy is a beautiful colour, and has a lovely, smooth finish over the head. There’s just enough texture down the shaft to make it mind-blowing too. It does have a slightly sticky texture when you first take it out of the packaging, as well as a plasticky smell, but that goes away after a few washes and wasn’t very off putting.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Huge and satisfying size, great flexibility.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      High quality toy, perfect for anyone who likes to be stretched.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Size Matters

      Reviewed: 17 December 2017 by SouthernCouple, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I have been experimenting with anal over the last year. She really enjoys dominating me and f*cking me with a good size strap-on. She has been able to stretch my asshole to 6 3/4 inches circumference. I wanted something longer for deeper penetration, so she showed me this. Had a read and it measures 7.5" circumference and thought yeah I can take that. When it arrived I was filled with this excitement about trying this new dildo, and trust me filled is the right phrase for this monster.

      It arrived in discreet brown box and itself in a plastic packaging. This toy is really soft to the touch but firm enough that it is sturdy and doesn't take any prisoners.

      It has life like veins and a big bulbous head. On the underside of the shaft it has a shark fin like shape to it. It took us a good 100ml of fisting lube to get this bad boy in. Can't stress enough (lots and lots of lube), this is the biggest toy we own and I can comfortably say it's probably the biggest I would go!

      Amazing dildo. Isn't really harness comparable, but we made it work as the base has a slimmer part for holding and that squeezed into the ring and harness with no struggle. Stays on the harness too with no problems. Lube, lube, lube...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The sheer size!
      Cons
      N/A Loved it.
      Bottom line
      Big and filling!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 27 August 2017 by 1+1

      I ordered this as my partner works away a lot and I thought it would be a great toy for us to play with when he got home.

      I have to admit when it did arrive I was a little shocked as I didn't think it would have been as big, but I'm always up for a challenge, so I decided to try it out!

      Covered in lube I slowly slipped it in surprised at how comfortable it is! The stretch is amazing I love the feeling of being so full!

      When my partner returned home I couldn't wait to show him and let him use it on me! It was even better with my partner as four hands are better than two! A must in our toybox!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The fullness!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect if you're crazy about being stretched

      Reviewed: 14 August 2017 by Nellen, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      As someone who loves being vaginally fisted, I really wanted a big dildo that's fun to build up to when I'm having a long session, either alone or with my SO. This one is ideal.

      My favourite thing is to get my SO to help me relax my vaginal muscles before he slides this into me with lots of lube and thrusts it almost all the way out and then deep inside. You can feel all of the textures alongside the hefty side and it's incredibly satisfying. Definitely among the best, most-loved sex toys I've ever bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size, shape, quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Blissful!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's amazing long dildo

      Reviewed: 08 June 2017 by Bigjason, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this dildo about two weeks ago, and I love it in my ass. It took a little bit lube to put it in my ass. It does feels great. It's big but not too big.

      The dildo has no smell to it at all. Before I washed it and after I washed it.

      As soon as I got it out of the package I washed it and put it in my ass.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length and the thickness of the dildo.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. In a word, huge

      Reviewed: 27 May 2017 by FuzzyBear, a Straight Married Male

      My wife asked me to surprise her for Christmas, it certainly did that! It's wonderfully flexible and made from wonderfully soft rubber.

      It's a toy that you use when you're in for the long haul as it takes a lot of work to use effectively, you need to be very relaxed as the girth is huge but my wife says she's never felt anything quite like it, the feeling of being so full is like nothing else. It's not a toy we use regularly but one we save for special occasions when she wants to let it all go. Make sure you have plenty of lube on hand!

      The only thing I would say is that due to the huge length it does require both hands as the toy is very flexible and bends very easily. Also be aware that the rubber is quite sticky so make sure you clean it before and after use to ensure it lasts and doesn't get dirty, we keep it in an airtight container when not in use to look after it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Provides sensations like no other!
      Cons
      Needs careful looking after.
      Bottom line
      Great toy for those times when you need something really special!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 111 | next
    Return to main Doc Johnson Crystal Jellies Realistic Dildo 12 Inch page