-

    1. Reviews Page 1 - Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 22 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars29 reviews

      Our Price
      €49.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm GMT weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 500 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 52961.

      1. Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 22 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 22 Inch 29 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      2586%
      4 star
      310%
      3 star
      00%
      2 star
      13%
      1 star
      00%
      1. Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 22 Inch
      2. Hoodlum Tapered Double Penetration Realistic Double-Ended Dildo 22 Inch

        Our Price
        €49.95

    1. Double dildo delight

      Reviewed: 09 April 2019 by Donna73, a Gay Engaged Female

      On receiving our exciting parcel I must admit that the sheer size of this thing was kind of scary!

      We are just branching out into the world of double dildos and didn’t realise these things were so big. We couldn’t wait to get stuck in ( pun very much intended ) and what a delightful experience it was too. The size and flexibility of it meant that we could be adventurous with our positions. We love the tapered end, and of course the bigger one. We had no idea that this amazing toy could create such pleasure.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The flexibility and different-sized ends.
      Cons
      I loved everything about this product.
      Bottom line
      This is a great addition to our toybox, brings extreme dual pleasure.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A good find

      Reviewed: 06 October 2018 by Jack B, a Straight Married Male

      Since purchasing this toy about five weeks ago it has been a firm (but no too firm) favourite.

      We have managed to clear our three toys that did the same job (but less well) and are regular users.

      The tapered end is great for getting past those hard to reach areas and feel fantastic when deep in. The thick end is thick enough not to be an issue when entering and gives a little more nice full feeling.

      Definitely a good buy, and no need to be a backdoor expert either as my wife has tried it out and seems to be warming to further experiments.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great balance between length, flexibility.
      Cons
      Can get a bit slippery to handle but a towel solves the issue.
      Bottom line
      Great feeling and thanks.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Epic fun

      Reviewed: 21 August 2018 by naughtymonkey, a Straight Other Male

      I almost burst out laughing when the postie arrived with this, the box was huge! Well needed though to keep it discreet as is Lovehoney's way.

      I'll be honest and say this is the longest dildo I've ever taken. Well, when I say taken, I mean impaled by. All but 3 inches managed to make their way past my sphincter and deep inside (skinny end first), and that was on the first session with this toy! I found it very comfortable to take that deep, and swapping the thin end for the fatter end led to a wonderful DP after bending it into a U shape. The dildo's natural tendency to try to straighten meant the DP induced a fantastic stretch on my lubed anus.

      Truly a great dildo, I couldn't have been more surprised at how many inches were able to slip inside on the first outing. I did consider the smaller one while browsing but I'm so glad I went for the large one in the end!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Extremely comfortable, great for depth and gentle stretching.
      Cons
      No complaints!
      Bottom line
      Lovely toy, the box is massive though!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Wow

      Reviewed: 14 August 2018 by Mdb1983

      So the size wow just wow. To be honest we bought this for a kinky fantasy.

      I wanted to have it up my bum as it was up hers and my cock in her normally. Didn’t work like that.

      But still an amazing toy that since getting used in many different ways, even to kill a spider the other day lol.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size.
      Cons
      One end is too thick.
      Bottom line
      Great fun.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Very very enjoyable

      Reviewed: 17 July 2018 by Loving LP, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We bought this with my partner in mind enjoying some DP with it and she absolutely loved it.

      Then she played a game changer and facing me with bent knees on the bed slipped the larger end in her pussy and the slimmer end in my arse. She then stroked it back and forth and commented on how incredible it looked, she came loads and squirted. Later on, she said it's the best toy we've got, and we've got a few.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Our best toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beware!

      Reviewed: 19 January 2018 by EssexJ, a Gay Going Steady Male

      The small end is very manageable. However, the other end is huge!

      This is not for the faint-hearted! I considered myself experienced in anal play, however, this scared me. It came in a huge but discreet box and was well packaged as usual. Good luck to those who can manage this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different sizes.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for those with a lot of experience.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great depth trainer

      Reviewed: 16 January 2018 by Dave 48, a Gay Single Male

      This is a great training toy if you want depth.

      Love putting it in my arse and working up the full length. It does take practice.

      Only thing with it, the change of thickness when you flip it round, I struggle to take more than two-thirds.

      Could do with the thin end being a bit thicker for better training. Thought about other one, but at 14 inches it's to short. Will just keep practising.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length.
      Cons
      Thin end too thin.
      Bottom line
      A great toy, love it.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's a Big One

      Reviewed: 03 January 2018 by Honey Badger 2018

      It seemed like it ever ended.

      The packaging was the usual discreet plain packaging, albeit in a very large box, but this was to be expected when ordering a 22" toy.

      Upon opening the packaging I noticed very little odour, but the toy was a little sticky. After an interesting experience of trying to wash such a large toy in the small sink in the bathroom, it was ready for use when the OH got home.

      Using the toy was relatively easy. It is firm enough to be easily inserted without being so soft it just flops about. The smaller end is perfect for warming up and the tapered shape allows for an easy insertion, and once you have moved up to the larger end it stats in nicely unlike other toys because of its tapered shape. It was also flexible enough to be used for double solo play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good Quality and shape.
      Cons
      Was a little sticky before washing.
      Bottom line
      A must-have toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovehoney asked if it blew my mind - oh yes

      Reviewed: 01 December 2017 by boatieboy

      If you're wondering about trying a toy that'll go deep, try this. It's tapered, narrow enough to go deeper than anything I've so far tried (large I have tried, deep I've often wondered, and am not disappointed - felt great).

      It also has the option of turing around for something larger.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      One of my best purchases.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good Depth Trainer

      Reviewed: 24 October 2017 by spike737378, a Bisexual Single Male

      Bought this to practise depth insertion and am not disappointed!

      The idea of the different sized ends is great and allows for an easy entry and navigation of your body as you practise and reach areas in my experience I have never been able to before.

      I highly recommend this if you are just entering the realms of deep anal play and want to experience something you have never achieved or struggled to with other toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The length.
      Cons
      The large end is a little too large.
      Bottom line
      An excellent depth toy.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for depth training

      Reviewed: 09 September 2017 by freshsj, a Straight Single Male

      I bought this specifically for depth training. I have no problem with girth, but depth has always eluded me hence this purchase.

      It is really flexible and the smaller end makes it more likely to follow your internal contours.

      I cleaned the toy with Lovehoney toy cleaner before I started which got rid of the plasticky smell.

      I then used a smooth steel speculum to open myself up, poured a jug of Male Cobeco Powder Lubricant inside, and then started to probe with the thin end of this toy. I was going quite slowly at first, but I needn't have worried as this thing slipped inside beautifully and pretty soon the entire thing bar the 2 inches at the thick end I was gripping had slipped inside.

      Fantastic feeling and this met my requirement perfectly. As with all toys, stop if you feel any pain and take it nice and slow. I always had my eyes on the Square Peg depth toys, but this is doing the trick for me and is way cheaper.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great shape and very flexible.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Top flexible toy for the experienced anal player looking to do some depth training.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great design

      Reviewed: 12 August 2017 by ToyTingle, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      I bought this to practise depth insertion and am not disappointed!

      The idea of the different sized ends is great and allows for an easy entry and navigation of your body as you practise and reach areas in my experience I have never been able to before.

      I highly recommend this if you are just entering the realms of deep anal play and want to experience something you have never achieved or struggled to with other toys!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Shape, size, feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well-designed product.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. New Sensations

      Reviewed: 02 June 2017 by KingGrthy, a Straight Married Male

      Bought this for solo play. Have much girthier toys but needed something to explore depth training with. I haven't mastered the depth yet, but even half of it was a whole new world of sensations.

      Packaging was discreet as usual. Very large box but, hey it is 22".

      The toy itself both looks and feels like its well made it is a good balance between soft and rigid, but I do think it would be nice if it where just a little more flexible.

      For solo play, try laying on your back, put the thick end of the toy 9-10 inches deep (almost half of it) and put your foot on the thin end. You can slip up down it as deep as you want hands-free, the feeling is intense.

      The thin end of this is pretty reasonably sized and really makes this a suitable toy for beginners to experts. I can highly reccomend this toy for assplay.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It is a long and flexible challenge!
      Cons
      Wish it was just a little more flexible.
      Bottom line
      This is already one of my favourite toys.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The best toy on the site

      Reviewed: 09 February 2017 by Sterk, a Bisexual Single Male

      Whoever designed this toy deserves a huge bonus from all those anal play lovers!

      Big end first is a conventional thrill, big enough to amaze but not too big to insert for the determined or the experienced. But small end first will, due to its flexibility, go in all the way. Yes, 22 inches all the way into you. Take your time and use good lube and you won't believe it even while it's happening.

      It's length and shape means it won't get stuck as it can be pushed out from inside (with effort).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      The best penetrative toy in the catalogue, for boys and girls alike.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Excellent great size

      Reviewed: 17 January 2017 by Chris199008, a Straight Going Steady Male

      Very good when I first opened it up. I thought this is huge, but it made for great fun.

      Started using it with the smallest end just to be safe, but soon worked up to the larger size a good size.

      It is quite flexible. Even managed to flex it enough to get both ends in front and back. Made for a great feel with the realistic veins and tips. Pleasured greatly. Very easy to use and clean was not disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The size and feel.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes