This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Get Hard Stretchy Silicone Cock Ring Set (3 Pack)

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars50 reviews

      Our Price
      €12.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 130 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 58321.

      1. Lovehoney Get Hard Stretchy Silicone Cock Ring Set (3 Pack)

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Get Hard Stretchy Silicone Cock Ring Set (3 Pack) 50 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2754%
      4 star
      1122%
      3 star
      36%
      2 star
      48%
      1 star
      510%
      1. Lovehoney Get Hard Stretchy Silicone Cock Ring Set (3 Pack)
      2. Lovehoney Get Hard Stretchy Silicone Cock Ring Set (3 Pack)

        Our Price
        €12.95

    1. Good, sturdy rings

      Reviewed: 28 April 2019 by xo-CharlieB-xo, a Straight Engaged Female

      Me and my partner absolutely love these, we use them pretty much every time we have sex now. They make his erection much harder and stronger.

      We found these are much sturdier than other cock rings, they are very durable and long wearing, unlike other brands we have tried in the past which have snapped!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing at all.
      Bottom line
      Perfect.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely rings

      Reviewed: 01 September 2018 by Nsky

      Bought these, and tried today. My partner and I tried them. We settled for the smallest ring around his balls and cock.

      Made his cock so much bigger. Easy to fit too.

      Great stuff, stronger erection, thicker set too, and not at all invasive. We can’t wait to use them again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Non-invasive and did what we hoped.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Well worth getting, lovely results.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good rings

      Reviewed: 11 June 2018 by Scooby995, a Straight Single Male

      Was looking for a set of cock rings to see if it would give me a harder erection out of curiosity.

      As soon as I put one on I felt the difference, and so did she when I inserted it. She claimed that it felt harder and slightly thicker. It also made my orgasm a lot more intense and I shot my load very far.

      Great product and will purchase again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Better, thicker, harder erection.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Awesome.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect

      Reviewed: 12 January 2018 by Shakey, a Straight Single Female

      Item arrived just as described, just what I was looking for.

      Fit snugly on my member and did exactly what it was designed for. Made a great difference, and the end result was fantastic. Would definitely recommend this product to any guy wanting to last a lot longer. The product was also very comfortable to wear.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice fit, not uncomfortable, and well made, also nice and easy to clean.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A bedroom staple

      Reviewed: 03 December 2017 by PeachesHimAndHer, a Straight Going Steady Male

      This product was bought as we were just beginning to use sex toys in the bedroom.

      The 3 varying sizes allow for all to be used at once, or individually.

      The stretchy silicone allows for a forgiving fit and makes them easy to put on.

      I found that orgasms when wearing all three are intense and my partner appears and feels bigger and harder.

      Despite our toy collection getting ever bigger we still find ourselves coming back to these time and time again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy material. Increased size and stamina. Different sizes.
      Cons
      I didn't find them earlier.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic product for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. My go-to cock ring at all times

      Reviewed: 31 October 2017 by Kiwee, a Straight Married Male

      Well, this is one of my first of many reviews as I've got to start giving some credit to Lovehoney.

      I use 2 of the three cock rings (medium and large ring). The small one is a bit too tight when erect.

      They're both comfortable during sex and they don't get in the way with me and the wife. I'm able to keep them on for a little while before I get too sensitive and then take them off.

      I've tried many cock rings but these are great if you're a beginner as there are a number of sizes to try out.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect tightness and easy to remove.
      Cons
      A bit too thin in thickness.
      Bottom line
      My go-to cock ring of all time.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice and stretchy

      Reviewed: 17 July 2017 by anothername

      These are only my second foray into cock rings. I used to have a vibrating one years ago but ditched it.

      This set is nice and simple and comes in sleek packaging.

      So far I have used the smallest one on my shaft, but I also love the largest one when I stretch it around my balls as well.

      I sometimes have them around my cock pump ready to slip on, or other times I just use the cock rings on their own.

      I always put a little lube on them.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Stretchy but tight.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Get some!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good choice

      Reviewed: 05 June 2017 by Cheekylad, a Gay Going Steady Male

      Absolutely love these cock rings.

      They are very easy to put on and take off. Love that they are stretchy. I especially love the feeling it gives around my cock and balls. Definitely helps me maintain my erection for a lot longer. My partner absolutely loves me using these now.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      Excellent choice.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Lovely soft silicone

      Reviewed: 29 May 2017 by *sexybabe*, a Bisexual Married Female

      I have only one cock ring I bought for OH and it's a thick, vibrating one. I wanted to add a more simple design to our collection so I went for this set.

      The little box it comes in is a fresh looking blue and white, with a simple picture of the rings on the front. It's nice and small and I'm using it for storage. There is also a little blue instruction book inside.

      The rings are graduated in size and are made from the most gorgeous soft feeling silicone. They feel so amazing you can find yourself spending a while just stroking them! They're quite stretchy and thicker than they look in the online photos.

      OH uses the Medium sized one over his cock and balls, and the smaller one just on his cock. That worked best for him to get the fit right. The beauty of having three is that you can ensure you choose the right one to fit properly, and if they suit your anatomy, you can wear all three.

      These make OH's cock rock hard, so much so the veins stand out. They delay his ejaculation so we can go at it for longer. However, he doesn't tend to wear cock rings for too long as his willy starts to go purple!

      Cock rings are ideal to give you a rock hard long-lasting erection. These are such a bargain and are excellent quality silicone, you can't go wrong!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Beautifully soft silicone, very stretchy.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Bargain price and great quality cock rings!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good product

      Reviewed: 18 December 2016 by Bomaca12, a Straight Married Male

      Got one of these free with my last order (thank you very much, Lovehoney).

      It says it will keep you harder for longer, which in a way it does. I found after I had climaxed once that I was harder for quite a bit longer than usual, much to my partner's delight.

      I think for men out there that suffer from premature ejaculation this product could useful. I don't know if it would, but for the price of the item, it's got to be worth a try.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Wasn't uncomfortable.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Good product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Tried and tested

      Reviewed: 13 November 2016 by CM89

      My partner and I use these regularly.

      Even though they are from the basic range, they are brilliant, easy to use and well worth the small amount they cost just to try them.

      Once you've got used to using them they are very easy to put on, and you don't have to use all 3 at once if you don't want to, so again very easy and easy to change up.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use and great experience.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Excellent will be buying more from this range.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great for those starting out

      Reviewed: 13 September 2016 by LovedUpCoupleUK, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The Lovehoney branded box contains these three silicone rings of increasing size. A great one for a beginner and good value.

      Using the images on the site for guidance, these are easy to fit and are snug enough to do their job but not so tight that they cause any discomfort.

      Having the set of three allows for several combinations, all three together felt great and did help me last longer.

      Feels nice and easy to remove and clean when you are done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Nice feel and fit.
      Cons
      Could have had diagram for fitting.
      Bottom line
      Great starter product, good price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Cock ring set

      Reviewed: 16 May 2016 by Throbinhood

      Bought a set of these from Lovehoney and was one of the best purchases I've ever made. It was the start of my cock ring collection.

      It gives you a very hard erection, and can be used on the penis or around base of shaft and around your scrotum. Whichever suits you best.

      Very easy to put on and quite comfortable.

      You will never regret buying a set of these. Neither will your partner lol.

      Finals words...

      What are you waiting for. Go Purchase.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      A must-buy for any man.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Stay hard

      Reviewed: 11 April 2016 by m4t1n, a Straight Married Male

      This stretchy and flexible Lovehoney Get Hard Stretchy Silicone Cock Ring Set (3 Pack) helps keep you harder for longer while stimulating your partner for a shared sexual experience. You can play with a choice of 3 ring sizes: small 1.6 inch, medium 1.8 inch and large 2.0 inch for customised, extended pleasure.

      Apply a good squeeze of water-based lube to yourself and the inner surface of your chosen ring and slide it to the base of your penis. I'm average sized, and used the Medium band around the base of the penis.

      As you become harder, you'll experience gentle pressure and should notice that your erection is bigger and stronger than usual. These stretchy and flexible cock rings will fit most men and you can use them again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Like 3 sizes, smooth.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Job well done.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's not a Ring, it's an O

      Reviewed: 23 March 2016 by Sexanalyist, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We all know that if anyone asked you the question, "Think of a word beginning with... O", the first word that comes into your angelic, clean and innocent minds is, orgasm.

      Now, when thinking about a word that would best describe this little set, you may not necessarily choose orgasm. Well you're wrong.

      I bought these because I thought that a little more stamina in the bedroom is always good, right? The rings are nice and stretchy, and the sizes accommodate for a range of sizes and tightness of restriction.

      They are really simple to put on and use, whether its just meat your strapping - or if you want to include the two vegetables too; it's all good fun.

      Back to the orgasm... Why would these give you a greater orgasm? For me, the pressure these things exert allow a longer experience - so in this case, sensational things come to those who wait. Is your sexual partner going to mind that you last longer? Stupid question.

      Another question... Is your partner going to mind that you cock is harder, and for longer? No.

      When deciding to buy these I was stuck between a rock and a hard place. Now, my balls are rocked and my member is a very hard place.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy and comfortable to wear.
      Cons
      Nothing, but you should check size dimensions.
      Bottom line
      An essential piece of artillery.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 50 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Get Hard Stretchy Silicone Cock Ring Set (3 Pack) page