This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - Lovehoney Double Fun Black Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On

      Average customer review 3.5 out of 5 stars66 reviews

      Our Price
      €34.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 350 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 58480.

      1. Lovehoney Double Fun Black Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Lovehoney Double Fun Black Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On 66 3.5 out of 5 stars 3.5 out of 5

      5 star
      3045%
      4 star
      1624%
      3 star
      69%
      2 star
      711%
      1 star
      711%
      1. Lovehoney Double Fun Black Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On
      2. Lovehoney Double Fun Black Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On

        Our Price
        €34.95

    1. OMG

      Reviewed: 05 August 2019 by Littlelizzybeth, a Straight Engaged Female

      I've wanted to try this product for a while (after reading some really good reverse harem books), so we decided to order it for my birthday.

      As per usual, it was delivered in a nondescript brown box, along with some other bits.

      Once kids were asleep, we did a bit of foreplay before whipping this bad boy out. Partner used a tonne of lube, probably too much but he didn't want it to rub, and put it on. We didn't use the bullets this time as we just wanted to see what it was like. OMG, it's amazing! Really easy to use once you get over a few nerves. You feel completely full. Cannot wait to use this again, (I might make it at least once a week!), and will try the bullets next time too.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic fantasy toy!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great might, recommend something smaller for beginners in anal though

      Reviewed: 14 June 2019 by Gazza80, a Straight Married Male

      Would never have thought of trying this type of toy before, but we were talking about my partner having two cocks inside her. She ummed at the thought and tried using normal dildos, but it was awkward, so saw this item and thought what the heck let's give it a whirl.

      So, after a bit of vigorous foreplay and a little lube around the ball loop and cock-ring parts and the tip of the vibrator, I started slowly pushing it in to my partner's bottom and my cock in her vagina then started a slow thrusting motion. It was slow going at first, but after a few minutes we both got into it more, with my cock harder than it's ever been and her whole body shaking, after what felt like for ever I had the best orgasm in ages and she came multiple times. Have used it quite a bit since. Comes out nearly once a week at least.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The heightened climax for me and her.
      Cons
      I'm a big chap, so it rubs the base of your penis a little.
      Bottom line
      Great. Might recommend something smaller for beginners in anal though.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double fun

      Reviewed: 05 June 2019 by Luna girl, a Straight Engaged Female

      Once this arrived I couldn’t wait to use it. Partner was a bit worried about trying to get it on, but with a bit of lube it's gone on.

      Love how there's two vibrating points, one in the shaft and one for the clit. Gives you great orgasms. It was comfortable for both me and him.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The feel of it.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Hits all the right spots.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fantastic anal toy

      Reviewed: 06 February 2019 by Mellyareid

      When it first arrived we were a little worried as my other half is quite well endowed. However, with the use of some lube it slid on no problem and stayed put and comfortable throughout.

      Great toy for beginners or experienced anal players. The vibrating bullet sits perfectly in the right spot, which means you get all three sensations at once, making for a very powerful orgasm.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      No cons.
      Bottom line
      Great value.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Begging for it

      Reviewed: 03 September 2018 by Aldwark, a Straight Engaged Female

      After foreplay my wife now begs me to use this on her. It needs plenty of lubricant, but once we get going it's great.

      A bit fiddly at first, but once you get used to it it's a breeze. I've also used this the other way round so I can take my wife from behind while anally penetrating her with the beads.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Quality of material.
      Cons
      A bit tight to get on.
      Bottom line
      Excellent.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. DP to the next level

      Reviewed: 25 January 2018 by Cupcake5408, a Straight Married Female

      I wasn't too sure if to order as husband was a bit worried about putting it around balls.

      With a small bit of lube it went on no trouble, and the vibrations are seriously good from such a little bullet.

      This was the best DP toy. Comfy when on and felt amazing to have hands free-fun and make want to explore DP more.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size of toy was comfy when on, and strength of bullets.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great for first time DP.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double the fun!

      Reviewed: 29 September 2017 by Lady Sass, a Straight Going Steady Female

      My OH and I love a bit of anal fun but also like to face each other and kiss which is sometimes a stretch. When I saw this product I was very interested as it offers the best of both worlds.

      I sent my man a pic and I think he was slightly put off by the whole strapping around his cock and balls business, but he's game so I ordered it anyway.

      The rings aren't huge but with some prodding and a lot of lube he got it on. He said it was a toy just for me but in reality, he absolutely loved it. We used it with him in my vagina and the dildo in my ass (although will be trying the other way later) and he said it felt like he was in my ass. I thought the vibrations were an added bonus but he enjoyed it just as much with them off.

      Personally, I would have liked the dildo to have been bigger but all in all, I was happy with the product and the OH was over the moon with it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Silky texture. Good vibrations.
      Cons
      Could have been bigger but that's personal preference.
      Bottom line
      Oooooooooo!
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. DP heaven and above

      Reviewed: 26 September 2017 by Tazzy84red, a Straight Married Female

      We bought this as we love DP and we normally use a vibrator but loved the idea of hands-free DP.

      Order arrived in time as always in the usual brown box. After opening it I was surprised to see it was longer than I thought it would be.

      Although the cock ring and ball ring looked small, we haven't had trouble getting it on with a little bit of lube. Hubby says it's really comfortable and gives him a harder cock wearing it.

      We have tried it both ways. Him inside my arse and the toy inside my arse. For me I prefer him inside my arse. The bullets are really powerful too, so an added bonus and both have amazing strong orgasms with this.

      Anyone into DP will not be disappointed with this. Plus hubby still has both hands free to roam where he wants.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Length. Powerful.
      Cons
      Maybe could be a tad thicker.
      Bottom line
      Really enjoy this. Definitely a must buy for DP lovers.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginners

      Reviewed: 05 September 2017 by Moosiebaby

      Thanks, Lovehoney for a speedy delivery and a wonderful product!

      This toy is awesome, I am not a beginner to anal sex, it is made from a velvety smooth material and is quite slim so good for a beginner but also not disappointing for someone who's used to having used a bigger toy.

      The only thing I will say is that if your partner is well endowed you may struggle like we did to get the band type bit around the shaft of his penis and over his balls, that's the only drawback.

      Will use this you over and over again!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Material and size.
      Cons
      Bands should be adjustable as they were too tight.
      Bottom line
      Go for it because you're missing out!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Rude and filthy

      Reviewed: 06 August 2017 by Blue eyes 37, a Straight Going Steady Male

      OMG, I saw this and thought shall I buy it or not in order to experiment as my girlfriend has never tried this.

      After initially trying it on and out, it is quite tricky to get the position right but once you get used to it, it's great and a huge turn on. Double penetration and it's not too big for her!

      The vibrations are great and pleasure both of you. Great quality and very very kinky, not an everyday toy but definitely one to get out when you're feeling kinky and filthy!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Kinky and rude.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Heaven

      Reviewed: 26 June 2017 by $oni@90

      I love this new toy my other half loves it to. He said it was a bit tight, but it was well worth it.

      Just make sure you use a lot of lube as it dries up fast.

      The best feature is the difference vibrations.

      This is one of my best toys I have bought.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The different vibrations.
      Cons
      Dries up a bit too fast.
      Bottom line
      Where are the best toy have I ever bought.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Oh my good god

      Reviewed: 10 June 2017 by Tallulah_rose_x, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Wow. Seriously wow.

      Literally just finished using this for the first time and 11/10. It's amazing. Ultimate fantasy for me would be filled twice at the same time so this covers it while remaining in a monogamous relationship.

      Other half surprised me with this tonight, he knows I love anal play but gets nervous and tense but it wasn't intimidating to either of us. Easy to set up and attach to him and the vibrations had great settings.

      A bit difficult to get the right angle to go into me to begin with but got there after a few minutes, luckily we found it funny and were both enjoying the vibrations while we worked it out.

      Would highly recommend and will become a staple in our bedroom!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to use, great vibrations, good size.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect and great fun for both involved.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double trouble

      Reviewed: 02 May 2017 by nosaj

      I looked at this and thought what a great idea. It arrived as swiftly as always. I opened the box and checked it out. It's all black as in the picture, which I feel looks more like something you see in these dungeon clips, it feels soft to the touch.

      Well, I guess you're thinking now well how did it work out. My partner loved it and the double trouble just added more to the surprise. It comes with two bullet vibrators and you get to feel these intense vibrations too while you're wearing this and they are out of this world. Don't know who enjoyed this toy more, her or me, but there were no complaints what so ever from either of us. She got off on the toy while I got off on her reaction and the vibrations.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Loads.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Lovely.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double penetration

      Reviewed: 11 April 2017 by Excited_lady_91

      After trying but plugs we decided to move on and try other anal toys. LH have yet sold an amazing product that does not disappoint.

      It is made out of a sleek, smooth silicone that allows for easy and comfortable insertion. The small bullets provide a powerful and exciting vibration that myself and my fiancé love.

      The front bullet slips into a sleeve with nodules on that creates perfect clitoral stimulation. The product feels amazing when in as it fills me and gives great vibrations. We have found that is is easier to use if we start to insert the product and then my fiancé follows.

      This product never fails to give me the most amazing and strong orgasms, and my partner loves to see how much I am enjoying the double penetration.

      Although we both love this product, my fiancé says that the ring that you put your penis through is a little tight and sometimes causes pain once he has ejaculated so has to rush to take it off.

      So maybe the rings could be made a little bigger to allow for the extra blood supply. Other than that we both love this product and enjoy using it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Amazing first-time double penetration toy.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Double penetrator

      Reviewed: 29 March 2017 by Dafadildo

      Me and the missus love this item. We found it complicated to use to start, but now we have got the hang of it it's a hit.

      The bullet vibrator really hits things up, and the thought of trying new things really excites her, which in turn excites me highly recommend.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The excitement.
      Cons
      It's complicated to enter.
      Bottom line
      Very highly recommended.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 66 | next
    Return to main Lovehoney Double Fun Black Vibrating Double Penetration Strap-On page