1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars71 reviews

      Our Price
      €14.95

      Customers also buy:

      Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

      One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

      Add to Wishlist

      Collect 150 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 68843.

      1. BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch 71 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      5273%
      4 star
      1318%
      3 star
      46%
      2 star
      11%
      1 star
      11%
      1. BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch
      2. BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch

        Our Price
        €14.95

        Sorry, this item is currently unavailable

        One-time mailing only - you'll not be added to any mailing list.

    1. Nice

      Reviewed: 07 April 2020 by yeahno

      So! First dildo, so I don’t really have anything to compare it to, but I like it!

      Didn’t notice it was labeled as an anal dildo, but it works for vaginal also!

      I definitely recommend. That’s some good shit. Good price. 10/10. Fits my (not very extensive list of) criteria, and it gets the job done.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size was good.
      Cons
      N/a.
      Bottom line
      Nice!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great small easy anal dildo

      Reviewed: 24 October 2019 by unifex, a Bisexual Married Male

      I was given one of these to fill the gap between fingers and my larger dildos, and it does just that!

      For days when you're not feeling like you can handle a big toy, this will still do good work.

      It's smooth and pliant, bendy, and all-round easy. I would get another instantly if I lost mine as it fits a lot of moods.

      I should add too that this makes a great toy for starting off training to deepthroat, though I retired it for that purpose when I started using it for anal. The give it has is perfect for getting used to that kind of play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Gentle soft and pliant.
      Cons
      It could be a little longer.
      Bottom line
      It's a great small toy for a beginner or a light session.
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice size

      Reviewed: 18 October 2019 by Curvelover, a Straight Married Male

      Great starter dildo.

      It has a nice feel and is not too big if you're new to pegging or a nice starter before you go bigger. Also with it being slim, you can get straight into the action. Fits into the harness easily and looks great. Flexible and sturdy.

      A great starter for those new to anal.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Slim.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great starter for pegging.
    3. 17 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Beginners Bum

      Reviewed: 09 September 2019 by Trine, a Bisexual Married Male

      It's hard to come up with a review for this toy because it comes how it looks and feels exactly as you'd imagine, so here is a short story on why we purchased it:

      We are a couple and one of us got into anal play much later than the other, so the toys we have are much to 'advanced' for a beginner. Pegging is reasonably new to us, and although we have much bigger toys and strap-ons, things always had to be taken slowly and gently to not cause discomfort. This little beast has removed all that slow nonsense, and the wearer can really go to town and pump away without worry. Everything just flows much smoother with no ouchies. :) It's a great toy and a great ramp for something bigger if you needed.

      I did like the drop after the 'head'. You can really feel that ridge in particular.

      A-star.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It's sexy.
      Cons
      N/A.
      Bottom line
      Great.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Slim dildo

      Reviewed: 09 August 2019 by RedRocket, a Straight Married Male

      I got this for my partner to have some fun in shower and while this dildo is slimmer than any or her vibrators she has thoroughly enjoyed her new surprise.

      The build quality on these is excellent and while it is not as sturdy as the other dildos we have, it is still plenty sturdy for insertion. It actually ended up working great for changing angles in the shower without having to change the position of the dildo on the wall.

      The suction cup is strong and we haven’t had issues with it popping off like some of the other more expensive ones we have.

      Great beginner toy for both anal and vaginal insertion for him and her. Off the cheaper toy list, this one is definitely worth its money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and suction cup.
      Cons
      Wish it would have vibrating option as well.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good with strap-on harness

      Reviewed: 15 July 2019 by The sexy pickle couple

      Item got delivered quickly and discreetly as always.

      The dildo is smooth and sturdy but is still very flexible. We used this with a strap-on harness and works very well.

      It’s a nice size so dose not cause any discomfort when you are not too advanced with anal. Would recommend for any one trying anal for the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Submissive Alex 94

      This is a real high-quality piece of kit!

      I bought this item on instruction as my partner wants to start training me for pegging and milking sessions. Before now I have not experienced anal, and so it was weird at first. I was ordered to buy something to train with and found this item!

      It arrived super fast and was discreetly packaged! Opening the product was easy. It did not have that nasty plastic smell you get with cheap toys, and it felt good and sturdy!

      I couldn't wait to try it, but had to wait till that evening when I was told I was allowed to explore with my new toy! It was weird at first, but I had no problems getting the head in, and with its smooth shape it slid right in! It was strange at first, but after a while of getting used to the sensations it started to feel really great! The solid head really pushes around inside, and the veins on the shaft provide a different sensation! After a while I could hold the whole length!

      The dildo is very well made and easy for beginners to get used to the feelings! The suction cup works well and enables hands-free play! All in all I would 100% recommend this product for all anal beginners!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Study. Firm. Easy to insert. Suction cup. Descent length.
      Cons
      Nothing, perfect beginners product.
      Bottom line
      An essential toy for those beginning on the journey to anal!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing basic about this BASICS

      Reviewed: 21 January 2019 by psych, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      This is a wonderfully created item and from the BASICS range it is anything but.

      Looks great, doesn't have any plasticky smell and does exactly what it says on the tin. The packaging is brilliant and can double up as a permanent holder if you have the space for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great product at a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice reminder

      Reviewed: 18 January 2019 by SailorBabe, a Gay Single Male

      I thought the shaft was pretty girthy and the head was a smooth entry.

      It didn't really take much effort in letting all in at once. I barely noticed how easily it slid in until I started moving around, and then the solid head really got going.

      Its insertable length is also very enjoyable and easy to keep up with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The head and shaft was amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great party tool!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Dildo

      Reviewed: 28 November 2018 by Tyneal, a Straight Single Female

      Okay, so I’m not going to lie, I don’t use this dildo for anal play because I’m a virgin.

      I do, however, use this dildo for vaginal play and OMG! Every time I use it I just don’t want to stop! I have a guaranteed orgasm every time and I seriously recommend this baby for beginners and virgins.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s realistic feel and it’s absolutely perfect size.
      Cons
      The suction cup isn’t all that great.
      Bottom line
      This is an amazing dildo and other than suction cup, it’s perfect.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great size

      Reviewed: 13 November 2018 by N225, a Straight Married Male

      I was looking for something as a step-up from what I'd call a real beginner anal dildo that came as part of a strap-on set and this looked like it would be perfect.

      I was right! It's a really nice size, great texture and firmness, and feels so good, both on entry and once inside. The suction base makes it an excellent addition when I have a shower as well. Have used it loads of times and never had a problem with the suction.

      It will fit a harness as well, so works as a strap-on, and I'm hoping to try it out like that soon, which I think will feel even better having my wife in control of it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, great feeling and use it in the shower!
      Cons
      Honestly, nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent dildo to develop anal play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a punch

      Reviewed: 03 November 2018 by Fantasy101, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this as a step up in size from a smaller one for anal play.

      I love it personally. Have used this as more of a replacement dildo for using strap-on harness. Still nice and thin and a decent length.

      Definitely recommend as a first dildo for anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect starter anal dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginner men

      Reviewed: 13 October 2018 by Monkey987, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is the perfect starting point for any guys looking to delve in to the world of anal toys. The sleek design and slim but amble size is perfect for hitting the prostate and working to that first anal orgasm.

      The size isn't to daunting for a beginner like myself and felt small in my hands. This changed, however, when it came to inserting the dildo in to my anal passage. It was the perfect size and slid with the aid of some lube in nicely.

      If I could have one complaint it would be the suction cup feature. In order to hit my prostate perfectly I was grinding slightly and the suction cup wasn't able to hold on even on a tiled floor.

      On the whole a great starter toy, but if you are looking to bump and grind you may need something more sturdy that can hold on tighter.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and quality.
      Cons
      Suction cup wasn't strong enough.
      Bottom line
      A perfect anal starter.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Place to start

      Reviewed: 21 September 2018 by funtimes63, a Straight Married Male

      OH and I used this as a starting point for some role reversal bedroom play.

      Now I can only comment on how it felt for me but the orgasms were superb. It is slim and not too long so ideal for a novice like me. It felt amazing going in gave a fantastic sensation.

      This has become an instant fave for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not intimidating and has a great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was fab.
      Bottom line
      Great for role reversal beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's a great starter

      Reviewed: 17 September 2018 by Orlfx8tion, a Bisexual Married Male

      This lives up to advertising, it is comfortable going in, hits all the right spots when there and is easy to keep clean when done.

      I have been using for a year now and plan to upgrade to the 8-inch in the same line because that's the pleasure business but I will always appreciate my true starter dildo and it will have an honoured place in my toy drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy clean, sticks well, feels awesome.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      It is way better than the price lets on, buy this product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 71 | next
    Return to main BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch page