This text blob will be inserted if Chump thinks the user is from the US
    1. Reviews Page 1 - BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch

      Average customer review 4.5 out of 5 stars61 reviews

      RRP
      €16.95
      Our Price
      €13.56
      You save:
      €3.39 (20%)

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 140 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 68843.

      1. BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch 61 4.5 out of 5 stars 4.5 out of 5

      5 star
      4777%
      4 star
      1016%
      3 star
      23%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      12%
      1. BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch
      2. BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch

        RRP
        €16.95
        Our Price
        €13.56
        You save:
        €3.39 (20%)

    1. Slim dildo

      Reviewed: 09 August 2019 by RedRocket, a Straight Married Male

      I got this for my partner to have some fun in shower and while this dildo is slimmer than any or her vibrators she has thoroughly enjoyed her new surprise.

      The build quality on these is excellent and while it is not as sturdy as the other dildos we have, it is still plenty sturdy for insertion. It actually ended up working great for changing angles in the shower without having to change the position of the dildo on the wall.

      The suction cup is strong and we haven’t had issues with it popping off like some of the other more expensive ones we have.

      Great beginner toy for both anal and vaginal insertion for him and her. Off the cheaper toy list, this one is definitely worth its money!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and suction cup.
      Cons
      Wish it would have vibrating option as well.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Good with strap-on harness

      Reviewed: 15 July 2019 by The sexy pickle couple

      Item got delivered quickly and discreetly as always.

      The dildo is smooth and sturdy but is still very flexible. We used this with a strap-on harness and works very well.

      It’s a nice size so dose not cause any discomfort when you are not too advanced with anal. Would recommend for any one trying anal for the first time.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Size and material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 09 February 2019 by Submissive Alex 94, a Straight Single Male

      This is a real high-quality piece of kit!

      I bought this item on instruction as my partner wants to start training me for pegging and milking sessions. Before now I have not experienced anal, and so it was weird at first. I was ordered to buy something to train with and found this item!

      It arrived super fast and was discreetly packaged! Opening the product was easy. It did not have that nasty plastic smell you get with cheap toys, and it felt good and sturdy!

      I couldn't wait to try it, but had to wait till that evening when I was told I was allowed to explore with my new toy! It was weird at first, but I had no problems getting the head in, and with its smooth shape it slid right in! It was strange at first, but after a while of getting used to the sensations it started to feel really great! The solid head really pushes around inside, and the veins on the shaft provide a different sensation! After a while I could hold the whole length!

      The dildo is very well made and easy for beginners to get used to the feelings! The suction cup works well and enables hands-free play! All in all I would 100% recommend this product for all anal beginners!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Study. Firm. Easy to insert. Suction cup. Descent length.
      Cons
      Nothing, perfect beginners product.
      Bottom line
      An essential toy for those beginning on the journey to anal!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nothing basic about this BASICS

      Reviewed: 21 January 2019 by psych

      This is a wonderfully created item and from the BASICS range it is anything but.

      Looks great, doesn't have any plasticky smell and does exactly what it says on the tin. The packaging is brilliant and can double up as a permanent holder if you have the space for it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Look, feel and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great product at a great price.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Nice reminder

      Reviewed: 18 January 2019 by SailorBabe, a Gay Single Male

      I thought the shaft was pretty girthy and the head was a smooth entry.

      It didn't really take much effort in letting all in at once. I barely noticed how easily it slid in until I started moving around, and then the solid head really got going.

      Its insertable length is also very enjoyable and easy to keep up with.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The head and shaft was amazing.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      A great party tool!
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect Dildo

      Reviewed: 28 November 2018 by Tyneal, a Straight Single Female

      Okay, so I’m not going to lie, I don’t use this dildo for anal play because I’m a virgin.

      I do, however, use this dildo for vaginal play and OMG! Every time I use it I just don’t want to stop! I have a guaranteed orgasm every time and I seriously recommend this baby for beginners and virgins.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      It’s realistic feel and it’s absolutely perfect size.
      Cons
      The suction cup isn’t all that great.
      Bottom line
      This is an amazing dildo and other than suction cup, it’s perfect.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great size

      Reviewed: 13 November 2018 by N225, a Straight Married Male

      I was looking for something as a step-up from what I'd call a real beginner anal dildo that came as part of a strap-on set and this looked like it would be perfect.

      I was right! It's a really nice size, great texture and firmness, and feels so good, both on entry and once inside. The suction base makes it an excellent addition when I have a shower as well. Have used it loads of times and never had a problem with the suction.

      It will fit a harness as well, so works as a strap-on, and I'm hoping to try it out like that soon, which I think will feel even better having my wife in control of it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great size, great feeling and use it in the shower!
      Cons
      Honestly, nothing!
      Bottom line
      Excellent dildo to develop anal play.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Packs a punch

      Reviewed: 03 November 2018 by Fantasy101, a Straight Married Male

      Ordered this as a step up in size from a smaller one for anal play.

      I love it personally. Have used this as more of a replacement dildo for using strap-on harness. Still nice and thin and a decent length.

      Definitely recommend as a first dildo for anal play.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect starter anal dildo.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for beginner men

      Reviewed: 13 October 2018 by Monkey987, a Bisexual Going Steady Male

      This is the perfect starting point for any guys looking to delve in to the world of anal toys. The sleek design and slim but amble size is perfect for hitting the prostate and working to that first anal orgasm.

      The size isn't to daunting for a beginner like myself and felt small in my hands. This changed, however, when it came to inserting the dildo in to my anal passage. It was the perfect size and slid with the aid of some lube in nicely.

      If I could have one complaint it would be the suction cup feature. In order to hit my prostate perfectly I was grinding slightly and the suction cup wasn't able to hold on even on a tiled floor.

      On the whole a great starter toy, but if you are looking to bump and grind you may need something more sturdy that can hold on tighter.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Design and quality.
      Cons
      Suction cup wasn't strong enough.
      Bottom line
      A perfect anal starter.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great Place to start

      Reviewed: 21 September 2018 by funtimes63, a Straight Married Male

      OH and I used this as a starting point for some role reversal bedroom play.

      Now I can only comment on how it felt for me but the orgasms were superb. It is slim and not too long so ideal for a novice like me. It felt amazing going in gave a fantastic sensation.

      This has become an instant fave for us.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not intimidating and has a great feel.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was fab.
      Bottom line
      Great for role reversal beginners.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. It's a great starter

      Reviewed: 17 September 2018 by Orlfx8tion, a Bisexual Married Male

      This lives up to advertising, it is comfortable going in, hits all the right spots when there and is easy to keep clean when done.

      I have been using for a year now and plan to upgrade to the 8-inch in the same line because that's the pleasure business but I will always appreciate my true starter dildo and it will have an honoured place in my toy drawer.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy clean, sticks well, feels awesome.
      Cons
      N/A
      Bottom line
      It is way better than the price lets on, buy this product!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect first anal toy

      Reviewed: 16 June 2018 by mr+mrs h, a Straight Married Male

      Being new to this sort of thing, we decided to buy something a bit on the small side.

      We weren't disappointed, it's very easy to use with a bit of lube and slides in and out very easily. We also use it for vaginal use and it has also given her lots of orgasms with this toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Ease of use, size and quality.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Very good for first-time anal.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Anal never felt so easy

      Reviewed: 06 June 2018 by LIL_KNOWN69

      We have so many dildos and vibrators which are perfect for vaginal play and anal with plenty of lube but we wanted something which was easy to insert anally and felt both comfortable and not too difficult to slide in. After plenty of consideration and having a bit of a fairy-tale moment with “This one is too big, this one is too small” but in the end we found one which was just the right size and it’s the slimline anal starter dildo, it has a striking colour and at 6 inches it's exactly what we were looking for.

      We had our discreet delivery the very next day and as always, we were excited to see what was inside, we gently ran a knife down the box and opened it up to reveal the toy in all its glory, a moulded plastic case held the toy in place and it made us both excited to give it a try. The plastic wrap is easy to pop open and you can easily cut this down using a pair of scissors to discreetly dispose of the packaging in the recycle bin.

      You don’t receive any lube so make sure to get some with your purchase! We love the Lovehoney water-based lube as this makes anything silky smooth to use and lasts ages.

      This toy is like any other dildo, but with a smaller head, it allows easier anal insertion and a much more pleasurable experience. Simply dollop your favourite bit of lube on the tip and spread it over the shaft with your hands, once your ready and had a little foreplay then it's time to give it a ride. You can easily insert this anally or vaginally and with a suction base this allows hands-free action by simply pressing down onto a flat surface. The suction base is also great for a harness and will allow you to turn this into a strap-on for some couple action, its perfect size for pegging.

      After our initial reaction, we decided to give this toy a road test and see how good it stands up compared to the rest of our collection. The colour and design are beautiful and with a realistic head slightly smaller than shaft allowing easy insertion for anal or vaginally play. But don’t be fooled into thinking this is small, it definitely a beginner toy but still has a lot to give and at 6 inches this should hit all the right spots.

      My partner first tried this on herself and she loved the feel of the shaft and head, it gave a nice comfortable stretch as it was inserted and the veins and textures gave a real toe-curling experience as she took it all inside. As our headboard has a gap at the bottom this allowed her to easily press the toy base against this and go hands-free doggy style which not only looked amazing but she was struggling to keep the noise down as she had multiple shaking orgasms. The suction base was incredibly strong and it seems ideal for shower sessions and anywhere else you can place it.

      After a quick clean up we tried this toy anally and with plenty of lube the shaft was silky smooth and ready to go, the head easily went in and after a few gentle pushes we could work the whole thing inside which felt amazing, it really hit every spot to put me right to the edge instantly. It's hard to have a favourite toy but for anal play this really is in another league, the design and shape is perfect for beginners or anyone who wants to have a little anal fun without too much of a pinch.

      The toy was super easy to clean with a little warm soapy water and dried with a towel it was ready to go, even out of the box we didn’t notice any chemical or plastic smell which could turn you away. A great new addition to our toy box and perfect for beginners to anal play or a first dildo to get into the sex toy scene. 10 out of 10.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect size and shape for a comfortable and orgasmic experience.
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike.
      Bottom line
      Essential first anal toy for any beginner and for soloists or couples who love anal.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Too good to be true

      Reviewed: 14 May 2018 by RingPirate, a Gay Single Male

      Bought this as a replacement for my now ex-boyfriend.

      What can I say, it's out of this world. Having not had any anal experiences for nearly 2 years, I was daunted by the number of different sizes, shapes and reviews that go with.

      The Lovehoney Basics range seemed to get good reviews throughout, which is why I chose this product.

      This is perfect. Long, thin and the texture makes you wanting more and more. Easy to use, easy to clean, and the suction cup on the bottom makes this by far the best toy I've ever owned.

      This is by far the best purchase I have made this year.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything - Length, Girth, Texture the suction cup is good too!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Ten out of ten. You'd be silly not to buy one.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Perfect for pegging/anal beginners

      Reviewed: 08 May 2018 by MissyPineapple, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Purchased to use on my other half and wanted to start off with something a little slimmer and not so long.

      Turns out this was a great purchase and a great addition to collection.

      Would highly recommend Lovehoneys own brand toys as they have never disappointed.

      No strange smell that you can get with some toys either.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Small and practical.
      Cons
      Personally could have done with a slightly longer dildo for pegging purposes.
      Bottom line
      Great for beginners, solo and couples play.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 61 | next
    Return to main BASICS Slimline Anal Starter Dildo 6 Inch page