1. Reviews Page 1 - Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars43 reviews

      Our Price
      €89.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Despatched today - order by 17:30 GMT

      Collect 900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 69944.

      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator 43 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      2763%
      4 star
      819%
      3 star
      25%
      2 star
      12%
      1 star
      512%
      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator
      2. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator

        Our Price
        €89.95

    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: 14 November 2019 by S&K94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Fantastic quality. Very sophisticated look. Easy to charge and use one button and control is great addition to use while in use!

      My girlfriend and I have used it loads since we got it! Both love experimenting with it and very satisfied!

      The vibrations are quite intense, so it’s great to have the control to go through them to find the right vibe.

      Battery life is pretty good too. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Battery life, control!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for all experiences!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ohh my days

      Reviewed: 12 November 2019 by Dervmonster, a Straight Engaged Male

      We were both a little anxious with trying this to start with, but a few drinks and a relaxing evening later and we set the mood. One decision we both will never forget.

      This thing is totally amazing. My partner got off so bad on the pleasure she was giving me but receiving at the same time. She had the big O over and over again. It just took it to the next level. She made me cum so hard and for so long she had me quivering with pleasure. Definitely one will will use again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too big but not too small.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. OMFG try this

      Reviewed: 14 October 2019 by Smelf, a Straight Going Steady Male

      We were both interested in the idea of me getting anal and looked around the products. I chose this as I wanted my partner to get some sensations at the same time as I did. The strap-on with a harness just seemed too much trouble. So we settled for this one after checking the reviews.

      I must say Lovehoney have always had a keen marketing strategy and the algorithms always draw us in.

      So after what I can say was the most irresistible offer the "add to basket" was clicked.

      Two days later, it arrived and cue an extremely excited and gleesome unboxing. Amazing feel, so soft and smooth, but genuine quality we expect from LH. So fast forward two weeks to my birthday weekend. Various chats and a bit of nervousness from both of us during this period didn't dampen the enthusiasm. Usual prep before any anal fun and plenty of lube and it was time.

      Which position first? Was decided that M would sit on sofa and I would sit on the toy facing her. I put the toy in her, first choosing an exciting vibration setting. Then I slid down onto it myself. F**ck is truly the only word I can think of to describe it, probably because it was the only word I was able to say during the whole experience.

      I've experienced other toys inside me before, but this was something else entirely. Being able to look at my partner as she was inside my ass was so intense. Being penetrated, watching how much she was enjoying it, her able to see my delight, was simply amazing and then M had an orgasm as she slowly f*cked me. Wow...

      We had initially thought it looked difficult and awkward and were settling down to it just ending up being one big laugh, but how wrong we were. M, spurred on by her orgasm was wild and we ended up crossing four positions off the list in the first f*ck. Go us...

      Without a doubt we regret not having tried this sooner. This will probably get used until either it or one of us break. Truly awesome...

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      We should of charged it for longer.
      Bottom line
      Famazing.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Game changer

      Reviewed: 24 September 2019 by rossthomas, a Straight Married Male

      So the wife bought this as a surprise after I had surprised her with a weekend away.

      Packaging as always comes in a discreet box so no one knows what you get up too. So once the kids were in bed we opened it and the size did take me back a bit. The feel of the material is smooth but also soft. The end for the wife also bend, so while it's in it can be pressed against her clit for added pleasure.

      So we charged it up, which didn't take long at all, but we still had to wait till we went away, but all ready to go. You even get a handy black zip-up pouch which has two compartments for either lube or another toy.

      Let's get to the real information. My wife lubed up the toy and began to insert. She said, because you can adjust the angle, it makes it a whole lot easier to get it where is best. And the vibrations for her, also with the rabbit-style ears, it got her clit and G-spot in one go while letting her pleasure me. My wife thought it was amazing, her words.

      So it was my turn. With lots of lube and adjustment, we both got in to position. Let's just say game changer. As I have said before, with the adjustment it helps it hold in place better unlike others we have tried. This frees up both of the wife's hands. Can do doggy style, front or reverse cowman in my case. Also with cowman, my wife also used my Fleshlight on me, during which the orgasm was out of the world.

      All in all a brilliant toy for both. She loves it and so do I. If you want to flip the tables, ladies, get yourself one of these.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The adjustment is what makes this better than the rest.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Great value for money and one of our favourites.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 14 September 2019 by Zoe's Ste, a Straight Going Steady Male

      My girlfriend bought this as a surprise for me, and I was fairly intimidated at first, but I wouldn't be much of a sub for her if I didn't let her move up from a little 5" peg...

      It was nothing short of incredible. This is still my favourite thing to have in my back door, it feels amazing - I love the feeling while she slides it all the way in and out (with plenty of lube, of course), and she blows me away when she gets rough and bangs it into me hard too.

      The tapered end makes insertion very easy compared to even less intimidating dildos, the smooth silky feeling is fantastic, it's long enough to reach right up in me, and it has curves in exactly the right places.

      I was a complete novice at anal play when she bought this, but even now after I have a wide selection of plugs and dildos she can (and does) use on me, this is still my favourite.

      I have also used it just as a vibrator to get her off. It's perfect as I can get a good hand hold on it even when the main shaft is well lubed up.

      I have even used it for solo play/self training too, which is where the vibration functions really come into their own, and I come very hard with very little additional masturbation while this thing is inside me!

      We have bought just about every sex toy either of us feels brave enough to try, and this remains my all time favourite - I would definitely recommend this even at twice the price.

      She does seem to need to hold it in herself sometimes, particularly when she makes me ride it. It does get her off nicely, but I am tempted to always beg her for this even though she has other toys that she possibly likes more, so I try to keep the begging to a minimum and that hopefully keeps it special, but I always make sure I pack this in the "discreet" bag when we go away for "special weekends".

      The bag is nice because it has gaps at the bottom for the charger cable to go through, so I can leave it on charge without scaring the kids if they happen to see it plugged in, but the downside of those gaps is occasionally you see the head poking out of one of them, which could get embarrassing if a friend were to notice it (as they'd have a better idea what it was peeking out at them!).

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The texture, size, shape, vibration, USB charge - everything!
      Cons
      Nothing, although the case could have been better.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowingly awesome.
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Amazing

      Reviewed: 11 August 2019 by Lisa27, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Me and my partner are very new to anal play his but we've used toys and wanted to take it one step further we both wanted to get into pegging!

      Something we'd talked about and spent a while looking at strap-ons to use! This did not disappoint us. We used some lube to put it inside me and then into him but once it was up it felt amazing. We both really enjoyed ourself using this! Only downside is the buttons are hard to get too when the toy is in use but still well worth every penny!

      Thanks, Lovehoney.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Only downside is buttons.
      Bottom line
      Loved it.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. The strapless strap-on you should all Desire

      Reviewed: 11 June 2019 by Lovehoney - Pingu

      Finally! A strapless strap-on from this luxury brand.

      Packaged in the signature dark, sultry colours and with high-quality card, this Desire toy is truly dressed to impress, so would make the perfect gift.

      The storage bag is super cute and looks just like a little make up pouch! Discretion sorted - as usual!

      Coated with high-quality velvety smooth silicone. The luxurious feel of the toy matched with the sleek lines gives a really high-end appeal to all senses.

      I was impressed by the adjustable hinge as there is quite a range of positions the shafts can be configured to from the centre. This is also easy enough to adjust yet firm enough not to shift during use.

      The range of speeds and patterns is good, although I don't think necessary. I found a favourite and kept it there, but I'm not a huge pattern queen with most toys anyway.

      The strength of vibration in this toy is great - especially for the wearer. Something I have found can be lacking in other toys of this style.

      Easy to clean as with its Desire family and the convenient zip up storage pouch including discreet charging makes storage a breeze.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Could have been helpful to have a remote control.
      Bottom line
      Double the fun in luxury style.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Our new fun toy

      Reviewed: 14 May 2019 by Ryan&Rach

      We have used it for the first time last night as we have been using a beginners strap-on and wanted to both be able to feel it.

      It took some getting use to for me it was big and needed plenty of lube. We finally got it in and she fucked me hard. It was nice for her because she could also feel it going in and out so that really turned her on.

      I found it a bit sore at first but soon got used to it. I've never had anything like that in my ass so I had to get used to the feeling. It was really fun, though! And I would recommend it to any kinky couples who want to spice up their sex life.

      We will definitely be using it again. It gave a lot of power to my girlfriend! I am now her bitch! She's the boss of the house now so she's really happy with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Was really fun and exciting.
      Cons
      Buttons was hard to reach.
      Bottom line
      Amazing kinky fun.
    3. 11 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Great product

      Reviewed: 12 April 2019 by Lovehoney - Slug Cat, a Straight Going Steady Female

      The product has a lovely luxury feel and sleek design. I would definitely recommend this as a nice premium product.

      The whole desire range has the same soft sleek feel to it, so this was no exception.

      The price point is also not bad for the quality you receive.

      Very innovative design. Thanks again Lovehoney!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Sleek design.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Luxury feel.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Earth-shattering and beyond amazing

      Reviewed: 02 March 2019 by Couplebran69

      The product came in discreet packaging, very efficient. It came with instructions and a case in which you can charge the toy discreetly inside the case. It didn't look overpowering or intimidating and was smooth to touch and easy to use.

      This was our first experience using this kind of toy. We used this as a couple and it was the perfect toy for beginners. We did a lot of foreplay leading up to using the toy and played with it without being a strap-on first to get used to the feel and the buttons.

      We put the end in my partner first and then put the other end in myself as it was easier to manoeuvre this way when he was laying on his back. He also went on is knees as well and again it was easy to place inside and play.

      It stayed in place the whole time with strong vibrations. The buttons are easy to work and the size of the strap on is perfect for beginners. We used water-based lube and only needed to top up a couple of times. The toy feels fantastic in both ends and is nice and firm but not too hard. It is quite flexible which was fantastic as it allowed us to move around and find a position that was comfortable for both of us.

      It was the most intimate and sexual experience either of us has ever had. It was the most intense orgasm we have ever had. It is a very trusting experience for a couple to do and this toy made our first experience very positive, exciting and wet. Neither of us has ever experienced anything like we have using this toy!

      We would completely recommend this toy to all couples and cannot wait for more. Buy it, it will be the best money you have ever spent and guarantee the most intense, intimate and sexual experience followed by earth-shattering, leg-shaking orgasm on both ends.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything is amazing.
      Cons
      Hard to reach the buttons for settings would be easier with a remote control.
      Bottom line
      Outstanding design, best purchase ever.
    3. 8 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Incredible

      Reviewed: 28 February 2019 by Kinna, a Gay Going Steady Female

      This is by far, the best toy we own. It is incredible.

      The pleasure it brought both of us was so unexpected. I can highly recommend this item.

      The packaging, the texture, the power, everything about it is amazing. 100% worth the money. Don’t think twice about buying this.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Best purchase ever.
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. This Thing is Amazing

      Reviewed: 03 February 2019 by silkandcoffee

      I had some of the best sex of my life with this thing, but you've gotta use it right. Warm up everyone, use plenty of water-based lube.

      We didn't use a harness with it, I (the person 'wearing' it) did lie down while my partner rode it to help keep things from migrating. I could probably fuck him while standing without issue, but we haven't done that yet, so I can't tell you for sure. Because of the bunny ears, though, this may not fit in a typical harness - tucking it into a pair of shorts should work just fine, though.

      This toy has a few things going for it:

      The best thing it's got, though, are these vibrating motors in each end. I cannot conjure sufficient blasphemies to accurately communicate how awesome this is in practice. For the first time in my life when thrusting into my partner, I could feel when the toy was inside him and when he tensed up. I could feel this because the vibration I was feeling changed. This was absolutely mind-blowing and really incredibly helpful - I've slipped out in the heat of the moment and not noticed. I expect it to save my pride in the future.

      Additionally, this toy produced some of the most powerful vibrations I've ever felt internally. I think it was probably a combination of having set either end to vibrate in different patterns, and then the vibrations from my partner's side of the toy travelling down and into my side of it when they moved. It was very, very good.

      The toy is a little firm - it feels like it's a silicone sheet over something a little more solid. Generally, this is fine, but it did press against my pelvis/urethral opening in a way that wasn't terribly comfortable. Once we got going, I didn't notice any discomfort.

      Speaking of firmness, because this toy is a little unforgiving, my partner and I started with a fairly slim prostate-stimulating plug in him for a few minutes before moving on to using this. The plug wasn't terribly ambitiously-sized, but he mentioned it helped a lot in helping him take this easily, especially as he's fairly new to pegging.

      The controls were fine, though a little tricky to reach - a remote-controlled option could be really helpful here.

      As for the little bunny ears? I don't really remember them impacting my experience. They look cute, though, and the moulding around them is easy to clean.

      I wish there weren't that little ABS moulding around the controls, though - while it's in the 'driest' area of the toy, I'm still not keen on having little crevices to clean out.

      Also, it comes with a bag. There's two zipper pulls on it that look like they should be able to lock the bag shut, but because of how the zipper was made/designed, it's very easily circumvented. It's a hilarious design failure but pretty harmless. I'm glad they spent their good engineers on the rest of this toy because wow, it shows. The toy is great and the bag kinda sucks and I'm 100% okay with that.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Vibrating motors on both ends, interesting pattern settings, powerful, maybe even a little revolutionary.
      Cons
      ABS moulding makes it tougher to clean.
      Bottom line
      Superb design, favourite strapless toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Bloody hell!

      Reviewed: 04 November 2018 by Just One More Lezbian, a Gay Single Female

      This is one hella strong strapless! This is at least as strong as my palm power!

      I usually take a while to climax with vibes, but this is so strong! It really is very satisfying with two powerful motors! One in the 'bulb' and the other in the 'business' end! I have used both ends of this toy solo. Both are fantastic!

      I have used this in women and had them screaming the house down in my kinky endeavours! The buttons can be a bit tricky to operate when it is in, so possibly an upgraded version that has a remote control for kinkiest of activities to be truly hands-free!

      It stays in place! Yes really! It is not painful and to bulbous to 'install' it slides in relatively easily and stays put. Yes you can even do star-jumps in this thing and it stays put - yes, I did that, no I did not do that whilst screening!

      A very amazing toy. Lots of fun every which way you look at it! Once you get used to the buttons they are operable, just takes a few uses, but that seriously outweighs everything, that being the only flaw, I can take that!

      Buy it! Now! It is very good! I am a power queen and it satisfies me, and satisfied onlookers with the lesbo cuckolding I did with it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Buttons need some practice using once f*cking has commenced.
      Bottom line
      Bloody good! really high quality, everyone loved it.
    3. 7 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. No regrets

      Reviewed: 17 August 2018 by Idan

      This toy is fantastic!

      It's was a little bit difficult to start, just learning how to use it, but after a few minutes, it was the best pegging experience we've had. The length and width are just right for us and the vibration at both ends is awesome! We both came very hard!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Perfect fit and it stayed in her without any issues.
      Cons
      The controls are a little awkward.
      Bottom line
      I would definitely recommend it.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Pegging, double penetration and more

      Reviewed: 08 August 2018 by Mr & Mrs Bunny Love

      Wow, where do I start with this one! Well, I have always wanted a strap-on that would give my wife and I pleasure at the same time and boy did this one do just that! It gets even better as this toy can be used in many different ways.

      I would advise having a quick play with the setting before trying the toy out so you know which setting you want to try, I wanted to be penetrated without vibration and at the same time have it vibrating quite strongly for my wife and this toy did it perfectly.

      The toy is quite powerful and is not too loud either.

      As it is strapless it must be inserted in the giver first, this at first was a little tricky we need to use some lube but after that, it went straight in and due to its shape kept itself in place quite well.

      You can have fun in different positions, the two we have tried so far are the cowgirl (me being the cowgirl) and doggy style both giving us so much pleasure!

      For my wife, the bunny ears are in the right place for clitoral stimulation and the thinker smaller shaft hits the g-spot perfectly, as for me my P-spot definitely felt the toys affect as we both we moaning in minutes.

      It quickly came to my mind that this toy could potentially be used for double penetration and I was right once the smaller thinker shaft was anally inserted in my self I was able to use the toy anally for her while I was deep inside her stimulating both of our anuses at the same time.

      We will be experimenting with this toy again seeing how else it can be used and can't wait to.

      Now the downside. The toy comes with a carry case. Unfortunately, I don't think its a very good one as you have to put the toy away in a particular way or it ends up poking out the side of the case near the bottom on either side but this is a very small issue and should not stop anyone from buying one of these babies.

      I love the sexy purple and silver look, it is easy to clean, the charging time and time it lasts are good.

      Overall, I would recommend this toy to anyone.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything about the toy.
      Cons
      The case is not very good but it's not about the case.
      Bottom line
      So much fun for everyone in so many different ways.
    3. 10 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 43 | next
    Return to main Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator page