1. Reviews Page 1 - Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator

      Average customer review 4 out of 5 stars75 reviews

      Our Price
      €89.95

      Customers also buy:

      Add to Wishlist

      In Stock

      Order by 5pm UK time on weekdays for same day despatch (orders placed after 5pm Friday will be despatched the following Monday)

      Collect 900 Points

      Order over the phone: Call 0044 1225 303 840 and quote code 69944.

      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator

      Mouse over image to zoom

    1. Customer Reviews

      Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator 75 4 out of 5 stars 4 out of 5

      5 star
      4661%
      4 star
      1216%
      3 star
      45%
      2 star
      34%
      1 star
      1013%
      1. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator
      2. Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator

        Our Price
        €89.95

    1. One of my new favourite toys

      Reviewed: 10 July 2020 by PleasureP, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      Purchased this as my first strap-on... for play with my Mr. Well... the Os were amazing.

      At first glance it's well worth the money. It comes with a perfect pouch for safe keeping. It's actually quite smart and elegant looking.

      Mr was a bit worried, but after some gentle warming up... this was accepted with absolute pleasure. I didn't turn on the vibrations straight away as was worried about early explosions, but when I did... Wow. I couldn't help orgasming way before him because of the bunny ears, but when he did it was pretty amazing.

      This is now one of my favourite overall toys... and I think also the Mrs.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      The best strap-on I have ever used...
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Hours of fun

      Reviewed: 23 June 2020 by RodneyT, a Straight Married Male

      This is a great toy.

      You can tell from the minute you open it you have a quality product, no cheap material, just nice and smooth. Lots of variety in the vibration patterns and when the two motors are going at different speeds it’s really exciting.

      This is also a toy you can use really well on your own, without a partner. Both ends of it fit comfortably inside a person with a penis, the smaller end perfect for P-spot stimulation.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibration patterns. Perfect size. Luxurious feeling.
      Cons
      Nothing!
      Bottom line
      Fantastic!
    3. 1 person found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A must for fun couples

      Reviewed: 30 May 2020 by MrAndMrsB_69, a Straight Married Male

      This was our latest addition to our toy collection and something different to what we've bought before. As always, it arrived in quick time and was discreetly packaged.

      The toy is extremely well made and is up to the usual quality you would expect from Lovehoney. It even comes with a good quality bag to keep it in.

      The receiver end looked big to me at first. We've played around with prostate stimulation and my wife gets off on giving that pleasure to me - which is why we went for this toy. It was more appealing to me as I'm not a full submissive kind of guy and an old-fashioned strap-on wouldn't work for me. The fact the toy would be inside us both, giving pleasure to us at the same time was the biggest turn on. As always, with a new toy from Lovehoney we were excited to try it that night.

      After some good teasing foreplay, we got this out and it was easy to use. Needed to use the Lovehoney lube (well I did) and off we went. The toy was far better than either of us expected. It didn't take long once the vibrations turned on and we came hard together. The control buttons can be awkward depending in what position you're in, but that just adds to the fun.

      The toy was easy to clean after and can go back in it's discreet bag whilst on charge. We've ended up using this a few times already and it is seriously good fun, and a massive turn-on for my wife being the 'giver' whilst getting pleasure herself at the same time.

      The price is fairly expensive, but let's be honest, you 100% get what you pay for. Like the saying goes, if you buy cheap, you buy twice. This is a good price for an amazing toy that will take your sex life to another level. Have fun!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Intense pleasure to both simultaneously.
      Cons
      Controls can be awkward depending on position.
      Bottom line
      Woooow. Massive turn-on and takes sex to another level.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Fun for both of us

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Joe 90, a Straight Married Male

      As always, this latest addition to our toy collection arrived quickly and discreetly. We often wonder what the post lady would think if she knew.

      Unlike ordinary strap-ons, this amazing rechargeable toy gives bucket loads of pleasure to both players. It’s smooth to the touch and the angle between the two ends is adjustable so there’s no excuse not to find the perfect angle.

      The vibration patterns can be changed and set for one or both ends at the same time and it has a good range of settings although the buttons are not easy to access and press while it’s in use, particularly with lube on your fingers but that’s a small price to pay for the fun it provides once you’ve found your favourite combination.

      The recharge socket is small and recessed which means it will get wet and messy and a bit fiddly to clean properly. If your good lady gets as wet as mine she probably won’t need lube to pop the shorter vibe into her pussy but you should definitely lube up the anal dildo generously before taking it. It’s a perfect length and size for me.

      The shape of the smaller vibe means that, with a little practice, it won’t slip out so it truly is strapless and one of our favourite toys.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Great vibes and fun for both users.
      Cons
      Difficult to operate in use and the charge sockets not easy to clean.
      Bottom line
      Fantastic toy that works for both the giver and receiver.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Into orbit

      Reviewed: 18 May 2020 by Horny Hunk, a Straight Going Steady Male

      The weekend before I bought this my partner took great pleasure in dry-humping me missionary style, playing the man's role. She really loved it and came hard.

      Later that day I began to browse on Lovehoney to see how we could accessorise that kind of play. Being a fan of prostate stimulation this was the obvious solution. I particularly liked that the 'giver' end wasn't too big. She's petite and it took her time to get used to me, so anything monstrous wouldn't do at all.

      The price, the most I'd ever paid for a toy, made me hesitate, but after further searching I came back to it as the only thing that ticked all my boxes and the best on offer, by far.

      It arrived quickly, was impressively packaged and a lovely thing all round, substantial and well made; a quality product without doubt. Wasting no time I tried all the buttons but had to revert to the instructions as they weren't particularly intuitive for me. I simply had to lube up and try for my P-spot. It doesn't disappoint, hitting the spot with very little effort.

      Her eyes were like saucers when she saw it later on. We tried it on the lowest setting and both came so ridiculously hard in a short time. I don't know if we'll ever work through all the settings but will have a lot of fun trying.

      Earlier today I tried it on the underside of my penis just below the head and came inside two minutes with no other stimulation. This thing is amazing.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Fits its niche perfectly.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Does not disappoint

      Reviewed: 14 April 2020 by Kate31, a Straight Engaged Female

      The Rechargeable Desire Strapless Dildo does not disappoint.

      It came in the usual discreet packaging, so no one knows what you've got.

      We charged it up to get started that night, and wow it did not disappoint myself.

      And partner enjoyed this toy. We both got great satisfaction from this toy. We both came like never before.

      The functions of this vibe is amazing. You can have both motors going or you can have just one of the motors going if your partner doesn't like the feelings et cetera, so suited us both. It’s powerful. We both love it!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Love it!
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Three-Way Relationship

      Reviewed: 26 March 2020 by MissNC, a Bisexual Going Steady Female

      The title does not lie!

      This toy has literally become part of mine and my girlfriend’s relationship. The vibrator is such a good way for "bottoms" to try "topping" out, without the hassle and sometimes embarrassment of a traditional strap-on. The individual vibrations patterns and speeds really do make this product fit for any couple.

      This toy is very easy to clean and charges up very quick, and lasts forever!

      I cannot recommend a product more than this!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Easy to wear.
      Cons
      Colour.
      Bottom line
      Best toy for vagina-to-vagina sex.
    3. 5 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. His and her penetration

      Reviewed: 16 March 2020 by filthy0898, a Straight Married Male

      I bought this toy for a bit of something different.

      I have anal dildos and prostate toys that you insert and it does it's stuff, but I wanted something a bit more interactive. I bought this so both the OH and I can get our rocks off while I get my prostate stroked. It was a bit unnerving at first as it looked to be quite a length. However, I tried it on myself first before letting the OH loose on me. The insertable length was nice as it was long enough to reach the spot, but without having to be fully buried within me.

      I then tried it with the OH with her strapped to the bed lubed it up and put the smaller plug in her and then lowered myself on to it. I was able to take control with her doing little thrusts from time to time. It has multiple vibrational patterns that are different depending on which section is in you. it is a fantastic toy and I look forward to having her really peg me properly now we've had it out in the bedroom a few times.

      It's easy to use with a flexible joint to allow for adjustment of position. It charges really quickly and the buttons are easy to operate and turn on/off. Cleaning is easy to do due to the material it's made from.

      All-round really good toy.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Good vibrations and quality of material.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      All-round really good toy.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Brilliant toy

      Reviewed: 13 February 2020 by Dao28, a Bisexual Married Male

      I bought this as a gift for me and my OH, and my word, is was amazing.

      Very sturdy and easy to use. Only problem is it’s difficult to stay in after a little while, but my OH has orgasm after orgasm and I had the biggest orgasm ever!

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Brilliant for both!
      Cons
      Difficult after a while.
      Bottom line
      Brilliant.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Finally - look the dive

      Reviewed: 26 January 2020 by Loving husband and wife that love to play!, a Straight Married Male

      I have often wondered if the reviews are real, but I was convinced so took the plunge to purchase this and others for my wife and I to have a bit of fun.

      She has slowly introduced me to anal with fingers et cetera, and the odd time with a toy, but I really wanted something where she could enjoy just as much. The regular strap-on I didn't think met the needs, so this seemed the perfect choice.

      When opened she was surprised, but in a good way. We have now tried this 3 times and gets better each time as we experiment how best to make it work for both, but for sure it's amazing...

      Knowing my wife is enjoying as much as me as she quickly reaches orgasm (almost too quick) shows me she loves it. Last night actually it was her that reached for the toy ha, so I would say if you have a trusting relationship where both are open, go for it... The only thing I would change is for it to be a bit longer, as when both getting into rhythm it can pop out at the wrong time, but hey, we are finding the best way... My orgasm is intense with this toy and more so when I feel my wife writhe and getting more excited as I do... Good luck.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything.
      Cons
      Too short, could be another 1-2inch in length.
      Bottom line
      Mind-blowing... A must-have for open minds and exploratory relationships.
    3. 3 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Awesome

      Reviewed: 05 January 2020 by Insolent_Minx, a Straight Single Male

      A mind-blower once you and your girl get it right.

      It took a few different positions but the one that worked for us was with me laying on my back hanging over the edge of the bed. Her favourite pattern was number 7 and when that thing connected it hit directly on my prostate, her G-spot and clit at the same time. When I wrapped my legs around her tight, she started screaming. We both went into outer space at that point for about 2 to 3 minutes. My eyeballs were rolling around in my head after 3 or 4 orgasms.

      Definitely a winner! Check it out, you won't be disappointed.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Touched her G-spot, clit and my prostate all at the same time.
      Cons
      The buttons were a little difficult for her to navigate once we got connected.
      Bottom line
      A real winning design. Not too powerful either.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. A Gift That Kept On Giving

      Reviewed: 10 December 2019 by HusbandnWife+1, a Straight Married Male

      My wife and I recently started sharing ourselves with a female friend of my wife and I. One evening after we had our first experience with her, my wife and I decided to research strap-ons for our next encounter. Luckily we found Lovehoney.com by clicking around. Great site.

      After reading about different styles of both straps, panties and toys, my wife and I decided on this one because of the reviews plus it seemed more intimate without pausing to put something on. However, we did buy some pretty panties/strapon just in case it needed to be helped staying in place.

      First Try: Better than expected! Luckily for me, both ladies let me record things as they happen so later after watching the videos of about 1.5 hours, I was able to count my wife orgasmed 6 times while our friend had 9 all from using the toy. Believe me when I say I was completely turned on. It seems whomever rides on top, gets the most please although both seemed very pleased. Often when one hit the spot, the other would during or just after from hearing and watching the other enjoy the moment. Many times the organisms were very vocal and often simultaneously.

      2 downsides: 1, when the wearer is inserting the shaft into the other girl in a missionary position, the short end of the toy seemed to slip out of the wearer interrupting the moment. I noticed this and reached between her legs and applied slight pressure to the button area to help her hold it in place. Since my hand was there, she also received a little exterior anal arousal...maybe more for me than her. ;) But, she was able to really enjoy moving her hips much more with the slight assistance. We didn't get out the panties I bought, but they'll likely come into play next time.

      2nd downside: The girls were enjoying this new toy so much, and I was really enjoying filming, I didn't get mine at all until they were spent and realized they hadn't focused on me not one bit. So happily they both focused on me together and let's just say it didn't take much after witnessing all of that in person. Wow.

      End Score:

      Girlfriend: 9

      Wife: 6

      Husband: 1

      Winner: Everyone Involved

      We are now planning a trip with our girlfriend and I was going to buy another toy for them but my wife said no, this toy was all they need. So if you're new to toys, like us, get this one. The girls swear by it.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      The continuing pleasure it gave the girls.
      Cons
      Vibration controls are difficult. Set up before wearing.
      Bottom line
      A gift that keeps on giving until it's turned off. Wow.
    3. 4 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Jesus Christ Almighty

      Reviewed: 17 November 2019 by BriF25, a Gay Married Female

      Wow! Worth the money!

      32, gay woman. Tried with my partner today. As the receiver, holy god, I came so fast and hard, and multiple times. Whew! It vibrates very hard against the G-spot and is a good length. For the wearer, the fact that it's adjustable is super helpful.

      We used it with a pair of strap-on briefs underwear, and it worked great. All the power to the women who can keep it in with their pelvic floor muscles.

      It came in a cute bag that you can actually run the charging cord into when you charge it. Easy to use, buttons are in a good spot and aren't easily pressed on accident.

      Anyway, buy this. Trust me.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Everything! Firmness, vibration, ease of use, rabbit ears, adjustable, USB charging.
      Cons
      Nothing, great buy.
      Bottom line
      Yes! Buy it!
    3. 6 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Buy it

      Reviewed: 14 November 2019 by S&K94, a Straight Going Steady Female

      Fantastic quality. Very sophisticated look. Easy to charge and use one button and control is great addition to use while in use!

      My girlfriend and I have used it loads since we got it! Both love experimenting with it and very satisfied!

      The vibrations are quite intense, so it’s great to have the control to go through them to find the right vibe.

      Battery life is pretty good too. ;)

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Battery life, control!
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      Perfect toy for all experiences!
    3. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    1. Ohh my days

      Reviewed: 12 November 2019 by Dervmonster, a Straight Engaged Male

      We were both a little anxious with trying this to start with, but a few drinks and a relaxing evening later and we set the mood. One decision we both will never forget.

      This thing is totally amazing. My partner got off so bad on the pleasure she was giving me but receiving at the same time. She had the big O over and over again. It just took it to the next level. She made me cum so hard and for so long she had me quivering with pleasure. Definitely one will will use again and again.

    2. Overall Rating
      10 out of 10 stars
      Pros
      Not too big but not too small.
      Cons
      Nothing, it was perfect.
      Bottom line
      Amazing product.
    3. 2 people found this review helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    Order by:

    1 to 15 of 75 | next
    Return to main Desire Luxury Rechargeable Strapless Strap On Dildo Vibrator page